Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Great staff and nice hotel! They were out of ice! A visit to a local store by the staff would of been nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Texas

great place / needs a overhead awning to check in

Posted Jan 16, 2017
there is no place to check in at with awning otherwise you have to park in lot far away from entrance what if it rains you would pass on this hotel
4 out of 5
by Robert

Smokey Room

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
The room was spacious and well equipped. My low ratings are based on a strong smell of smoke in a non-smoking room. I The bed was comfortable, but the fitted sheet and pad kept coming loose at the corners.
5 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Upon arrival the hotel was able to accommodate us and give us a room downstairs. We were originally on the second floor, but had my grandmother with us. Everything else was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located to interstate & restaurants.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice people, my car had been in an accident & they let me do a late check out while I arranged for a new rental car. Just make sure your room frig is actually plugged in so you're food doesn't have to be thrown out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice, big rooms with great views of the sunrise and water outside our window. Great breakfast with fresh fruit!