Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Breakfast in lobby area. Rooms nice well appointed and roomy. Staff wonderful and very helpful, especially David at the front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Greetings! Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent visit to Beaumont! We appreciate the great feedback and we're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Comfortable!

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Pros: Very comfortable place to stay.
Location: Good restaurants near by.
Nice hotel. Breakfast was good and fresh! Good location, near restaurants and the interstate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2018 by General Manager, RI Beaumont, Hotel Management
illie, We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We're happy you enjoyed our hot breakfast buffet and we hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed Sucks

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Hotel is nice, however the sheets on their beds are bad quality and the fitted sheet comes off. Even asked for a second set, it was just as bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2018 by General Manager, RI Beaumont, Hotel Management
Greetings, thank you for sharing your honest feedback about your most recent stay with us. We're sorry to hear of your experience with our fitted sheets--please know we have shared this with our team in order to make the necessary corrections for a better stay in the future. We hope for the opportunity to serve you again soon. Again, thank you for your valued feedback.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guess I got what I paid for.

Posted Feb 25, 2018
I used the expedia app to get my room. The one person working the front desk (at 10:45pm) was taking forever to help the people before me. When she got to me she pulled my reservation and after looking and typing for several minutes told me expedia must have pushed my room through but the room I reserved wasn't available for that rate. I told her that wasn't my fault. She got someone from the back to help and after what felt like 30 minutes we got a room. When we got to our room there were dishes in the sink and mens facial hair in the bathroom sink. We had two towels but only 1 wash cloth. We were so tired we didn't fuss because of how long it took to get that one and the bed, tub and toilet were clean. There was also a sticky patch on the carpet. We were only passing through so we left early the next morning. I have to add that even though the front desk person took a long time, she was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2018 by General Manager, RI Beaumont, Hotel Management
Greetings and thank you for taking your time to leave a detailed review of your recent experience with us. It seems there are areas of improvement that our team can and will certainly address and correct in order to ensure we can provide true guest satisfaction. We apologize for the overall experience and hope for the opportunity to provide an exceptional experience to you whenever your travels bring you back to the Beaumont area. Again, thank you for your valued feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2018 by General Manager, RI Beaumont, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a 5! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Christi Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BEAUMONT GEM

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Very accommodating to our needs No issues the staff was very kind and professional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

False Alarm Alert

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Pros: The staff was awesome.
Cons: The breakfast was good. I just was not in favor of the eggs.
Location: There were plenty of places to dine nearby.
Two nights in a row my sleep was interrupted by false alarms going off. One night I evacuated not knowing that it was a false alarm. This disappointed because It was hard for me to go back to sleep,
4 out of 5
by Keith

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
in town for funeral.