Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BEAUMONT GEM

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Very accommodating to our needs No issues the staff was very kind and professional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

False Alarm Alert

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Pros: The staff was awesome.
Cons: The breakfast was good. I just was not in favor of the eggs.
Location: There were plenty of places to dine nearby.
Two nights in a row my sleep was interrupted by false alarms going off. One night I evacuated not knowing that it was a false alarm. This disappointed because It was hard for me to go back to sleep,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Good place to stay

Posted Dec 24, 2017
I was surprised that this hotel was really nice && clean. The staff member whom i spoke with was really nice & informative. I would def come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe, LA

nice hotel close to everything

Posted Nov 13, 2017
super nice, loved being able to cook, instead of going out. just wish there was an oven in the rooms, instead of just a cook top. staff was amazing and went out of their way to assist with any issue we had.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by RI Beaumont ~ General Manager, Hotel Management
Greetings Kathy! We're glad you found our amenities useful while staying with us. Thank you for such wonderful feedback about our staff also. We hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
Top Shelf lodging, service and hospitality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a great review!! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Thelma

Residence Inn By Marriott Beaumont rocks.

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
A great hotel to stay in with the whole family. Has a beautiful, welcoming and warm lobby and reception. We were treated with respect and compassion by the front desk personnel. David stood out the best.
5 out of 5
by carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaumont Tx.

Great size room.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The room was not your typical hotel room. It had a small kitchenette area with a full-size refrigerator, a stove, and a sink for you to cook and do your dishes. That was nice, just in case you need to stay there for quite a while. Everything looked clean and well taken care of. The only drawback that we had during this stay was the side of the bed that was closest to the bathroom was not very firm and in fact, had a sizable dip in it. But, it wasn't so bad that we could not sleep on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: The customer service when entering the hotel and check-in was great. The breakfast was excellent and very efficient.
Cons: n/a
Location: very convenient to eating locations
very comfortable room l- very clean and the room temperature was excellent
5 out of 5
by Kahlil

Awesome room

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel room. Was like a small apartment. Full kitchen with dishwasher, dishes, cooktop, and pans. Full sized fridge. Helpful and friendly staff. Bed was very comfortable.