Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaumont Tx.

Great size room.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The room was not your typical hotel room. It had a small kitchenette area with a full-size refrigerator, a stove, and a sink for you to cook and do your dishes. That was nice, just in case you need to stay there for quite a while. Everything looked clean and well taken care of. The only drawback that we had during this stay was the side of the bed that was closest to the bathroom was not very firm and in fact, had a sizable dip in it. But, it wasn't so bad that we could not sleep on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: The customer service when entering the hotel and check-in was great. The breakfast was excellent and very efficient.
Cons: n/a
Location: very convenient to eating locations
very comfortable room l- very clean and the room temperature was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in safe area

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: In a nice location near restaurants and convenient to shopping
Room was very clean, nice lobby, and very quiet at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The room was very nice and clean. We enjoyed our one night stay until we booked the same hotel for our vacation coming up on San Antonio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weatherford, TX

Great place for a business stay

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Mixer snacks and drinks were really good. The night of the grilled chicken sandwiches was a great night.
Front desk guys were wonderful. I wish I could remember their names - I believe it was Tevin and David, but they were great. Not only at check in but any time I was in the front. I really felt like they cared about my comfort and enjoyment.
4 out of 5
by Angie from Clearwater rd

Baseball tourney

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
could of been a lil better. the elevator Not working..having to carry baseball and personal stuff up 3 flights cause the wait for other elevator was crazy..I was solo with my boys.
4 out of 5
by Victor

Pleasant stay

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Clean rooms and great service. The bed was a little uncomfortable but was not too bad (everyone's preference is different.) There was alot of noise from other guests. I suppose they had people staying that were in town for some sort of sports tournament. So there was kids making racket late into the night. Breakfast is good and the location is pretty nice. I definitely would still stay here again, even with my nit picking. Great room for the value!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Michael

3 day stay.

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and helpful but overall building conditions dated and in poor repair. It needs a major overhaul.
5 out of 5
by Tovia

Peace of mind

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Relax Relax Relax!!!!!!!