Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Frank from Beaumont TX

over all a good night

Posted Mar 31, 2013 on Hotels
My at the Scottish inn was ok. The only thing that i didnt like was the directions on the web site was wrong or at least the address was wrong. But after calling the hotel we got there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gahanna, Ohio

Basic night's sleep

Posted Feb 22, 2012 on Hotels
This place is nothing special, but is it conveniently located and a good, clean, comfortable place to stay. The staff is uneven; some are more helpful than others, but they are not unwilling to help you. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Econolodge- Beaumont

Posted Nov 15, 2011 on Hotels
My stay was fine for the most part was good except too much room freshener spray or carpet freshener was used and it was a bit over bearing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Not again

Posted May 10, 2011 on Hotels
You are taking your life into your hands just trying to get to this motel. It is was not worth the risk of having a traffic accident.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beaumont Econo Lodge

Posted Mar 8, 2011 on Hotels
Location: stay near walden road
Room was dirty, floors were dirty. Walked in socks and as a result were completly black. Room was charged twice due to reserving online. Open used soap in Shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eager to please

Posted Sep 13, 2010 on Hotels
The hotel clerk was friendly and very accommodating. The room was clean and had all the basics plus fridge/microwave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2010 on Hotels