Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The room was clean but the stove didn't work but all in all the room was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay we will make sure the stove is working next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Clean but not comfy

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Female staff were very rude. Room was cold and only had 1 thin blanket on the full size bed. Parking is not the best either but it was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep driving

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was awful. I didn't realize I booked a smoking room. I tried to change it and I was given a hard time about it because I booked through Hotel.com. I was told to cancel and rebook etc. after I asked to speak to a manager I was told that "He's going to say the same thing". A manager was never called. When we got into the room it was so smokey. The toilet was running and wouldn't stop. My husband tried to unclog it and pulled out a crack pipe that was lodged in. The fire alarm was covered with shower cap to block the alarm from smoke. Simply awful place, service and accommodations.
4 out of 5
by Babar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lindsay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nastiest place ever

Posted Nov 1, 2015
I book this motel because of what I seen on the internet, the pictures they had on there was nothing like what it actually is. There were spiders crawling around and the room was just plain nasty. I walked in the room and walked right out. Don't waste your money like I did. I rather sleep on the streets then go back to this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2015 by Team 6, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We strive to deliver a great guest experience, but it sounds as though we did not perform to our usual standards in this case. We have procedures in place related to our pest policy that should have prevented the inconveniences you describe. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in delivering on the commitment during your recent stay. Please accept our apologies that your visit was less than satisfactory. We encourage you to contact our Guest Relations department at 1-855-787-9864 to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Not worth the money at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everthing

Posted Aug 23, 2015
It was a good hotel close to everything and it had a big kitchen the only thing I didn't like was that we saw a couple of roaches