Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monterrey

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice Hotel. But some isuess security its poor vggesgjlljttfjkokhfdhkihjv ihigkhjljs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ryan

You get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is clean. There are no bugs or stains. However, don't expect to get the flashy details you find in other higher-end hotels. The kitchens are bone dry and if you want utensils, you had better bring them yourself. The only thing provided was two coffee mugs. There is no hair drier in the room. There is no way to hook up to the HDMI port in the television. All of that being said, the staff was very friendly and the room is incredibly affordable. If you need a bed and shelter for the night, this is a wonderful option. It's a no frills hotel, as advertised. You get what you pay for, and I didn't feel like paying for extras.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Descent hotel and very friendly staff.

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and accommodating, the rooms were updated and clean, the kitchenette was ideal for making short meals. It was such a nice hotel, too bad the neighborhood around it is rough, I could have stayed at other hotels closer to my business site but driving to work gave me a chance to hit up some good mom and pop restaurants on 11th street that serve some of the best Cajun food.
3 out of 5
by Lester

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
I liked the size of the room. The kitchenette was unexpected but welcome.
4 out of 5
by Magaly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Piotr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kimberly

Never Again PLEASE FIND SOMEWHERE ELSE !!!

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
I was upset i wanted to find somewhere that we could be hapy with since i will be visiting the town often. I dont think they cleaned the room after the last guest,lipstick on mirror.lipstick on the coffee cups,coffee pot was so bad,I COULDNT HAVE MY COFFEE! NO toilet paper and the day we were checking out i let the kiddos go swimming while i packed our things and they refuse to give the us towels since we were leaving that day !!! So nobody got a shower 4 our LONG ride home
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was okay. There was nothing spectacular about this location, it did its justice as a place for me to sleep while in town for an occasion. Rooms were plain but presentable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for, but this was sub-par

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the hotel is not horrific, however the management is sketchy. I work nights and every time i got to the hotel (between 4:30-5am) the unnumbered room in which they were living in, music was blasting. They also attempted to charge me a $10 early check in fee even though my room was ready and when I said I'd wait, she let me check in. The hotels and immediate area are not so family friendly, the parking lot is fairly nice though. If you are in town for work and every other affordable option is booked then try it out. Other than that, I know for fact there are better places to stay, some are even slightly cheaper and are twice as nice. Only things I will say were nice, was the AC worked and the water was always hot and the wifi is ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.