Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sinton, Texas

Posted Aug 18, 2016
My stay was pleasant. My husband worked nights so he slept during the day. Housekeeping did a great job of not disturbing. Rooms were recently remodeled. They were modern. Beds a little to hard for my taste. But the overall experience was good. I will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by Connie from Seagoville

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
My room was in a very quiet section of the hotel, which I needed after that long bus ride from Dallas. I loved the fact that it had a little kitchette that I could have prepared a little meal if I wanted to. I would go there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roach Motel

Posted Nov 26, 2015
I set up my new driver for 3 night stay only to have him report to me that he got no sleep because of the roaches crawling on him in bed while he tried to sleep.
1 out of 5
by Maria from Harlingen

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was bad they had to change my room 3 time i asked for my refund but they didnt
1 out of 5
by James from Spring tx

I've taken it off the bucket list

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was terrible the smoking was right at the front door when you walk in so you got a way through the smoke to get in the door that's first of all the elevator quit working I was on the third floor the towels were very hard just overall was not a good stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Overall good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay what I expected

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Got the job done for the reason I was there
3 out of 5
by David from Port Arthur, TX

Terribly slow wifi. Ok for a sleep, and a shower.

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
In a decent location. But the hotel is shabby overall. Free Wifi is slow as all get out, requiring log on and watching advertisement everytime you open browser.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Location was great, bed not so comfortable. Trip was for business, stayed a week. floors were slippery when stepping out of the shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, front desk clerk nice and helpful
Cons: As stated before, more ceiling lighting.
Location: breakfast places nearby, shopping center (mall) nearby
The Hotel was nice. Needed more lighting but otherwise ok.