Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tiffany P.

Perfect Location

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on CheapTickets
Great location. Clean. Quiet. Gentleman at front desk was super nice and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Luka from NEW ORLEANS

NOT SO GREAT

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
OLD HOTEL. MEDIOCRA FURNITURE.NO BREAKFAST EXCEPT COFFE AND TEA. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND UNLESS FOR OVERNIGHT SAY WHILE TRYING TO SAVE.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston ,Texas

Weekend Softball Trip

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Do not stay here !!! Hotel is Dirty ,,Trashy ,,and staff is rude !!! It looks nothing like it does in pictures !!! Very FILTHY !!!
4 out of 5
by tyffany from Florida

November 21st

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed overnight with parents.
4 out of 5
by Doyce A. from Florida

November 22nd

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Stay was just an overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Nice Hotel, the room we stayed in was very clean, there was a very nice Kitchenette in the room. I guess this was suppose to take the place of the BREAKFAST BUFFET that was stated in the info when I booked the room. However there was no buffet, the breakfast consisted of cereal and milk and Luke warm coffee. Also we could HEAR all movement made above our room especially early in the morning & the front desk clerk wasn't very friendly. But overall the hotel was very nice, I would stay there again because it was very clean & close to where we need to go.
2 out of 5
by Russell from Bay City

Quick overbite stay

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Not much in way of breakfast and no vending. Ok for what we needed. Just a place to shower and sleep after late night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Friendly Staff

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Lamar University and breakfast. Right off the freeway, yet quiet.
Cons: The additional safety lock on the room door was broken and unusable. I like that extra lock and feel better when I have one
Location: Right off the freeway, yet quiet. Lamar University is nearby (3 miles)
Very nice room. COOL A/C! It was a very nice place.