Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Overall the room was nice, but bed not as comfortable as I would have liked. The air conditioner did not work very well, it was cool but like the temperature a lilltle colder at night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

hotel stay I Beaumont tx.

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: a new motel
Location: not a good location, did not feel safe there
the room was dirty ,the remote for the tv would not work,the toilet seat was loose and would not stay on toilet,the breakfast was not good. I was charge 92.05 for the room and the motel receipt was for 76.00. something is wrong about this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Stay, if it's your LAST resort.

Posted May 23, 2015
The rooms don't look terrible, but they have a disgusting smell. So bad, we had to switch. The front desk attendant was nice about it, but the second room still stunk, just not as bad. Major security issues at this hotel. Vagrants and homeless persons wandering all over the property inside and out. One of which, was INSIDE the hotel, standing outside our room, followed us to the pool, and made us feel very uncomfortable. We asked if he was a guest, the attendant said he was not, he was homeless, and they'd already ran him off a couple of times that day. When we went to bed, he was still sitting outside our room by the pool. Then there's the pool itself. It was dirty with trash, debris, and a dead frog floating in it. I strongly recommend families with children stay far away from this area and this hotel. Worst Ramada I've ever stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert from Orlando

Ramada along I-10

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Room was good. A good spot for staying along I-10 during a road trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dianna from Beaumont

Love ❤ My Stay Always

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
I love staying at Ramada Inn service is great and room are very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sean from Silsbee

comfort

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
My son and I are basically homeless, moving from room to room, this place was really nice and the beds were the most comfortable compared to all the other places we had stayed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Horrible and bad service they will say anything just to get you out of there face I asked for my room to be cleaned and they told me no I was very upset
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by FDM, Hotel Management
I would like to apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced while staying with us. We truly want our guests to feel comfortable with the accommodations that we provide. I have partnered with my staff to ensure that they are providing the best service to our guests. If at any time you have a complaint about our service feel free to get one of our business cards at the front desk and I will assure you that it will be resolved.We hope that you will continue to stay with us in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Rates too high for this town

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
This place is hit or miss. Sometimes the place is clean , sometimes not. Some rooms have broken pieces or water leaks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Gail, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment. We at Beaumont Ramada strive for consistency in order to accommodate our guests. We apologize for any inconvenience that you encountered while staying with us and assure you that the problems have been resolved. I hope that you will give us the opportunity to accommodate you in the future. Thank you for your business.