Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean bathrooms

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Friendyl
Cons: No water to drink
Ok to spend weekend there,close to the highway and Pancake House close by
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by Sam, Hotel Management
Dear Diana Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate you like our friendly atmosphere. We do have water at the front desk . With Kind Regards Guest Relation Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never stay there

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very poor stay. Roaches every where plumbing issues. Poor breakfast choices
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest I am really sorry you had to face so many issues. We will make sure next time you won't find any issue. With Kind Regards Guest Relation Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Good value with a convenient location close to downtown, museums and parks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback . We would really like to see you again at Hotel Super 8 in Beaumont 1110 IH-10. With Kind Regards Guest Relation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Late check in was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank You for your feedback . We will love to see you again at Super 8 In Beaumont. With Kind Regards Guest Relation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaumont

A Good Place To Spend The Night!!!!!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Early morning breakfast.
Cons: The smell/ odor of the rooms. Possibly put in some type of deodorizer.
Location: Great access to the freeway. Super for University graduation.
Arrived late evening and the staff person was very friendly and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Guest relation, Hotel Management
Dear Verma Thank you for your feedback . Few rooms because of this hot weather tend to get little bit moist . We will take this issue and follow up . We really appreciated for staying with us at Super 8 in Beaumont. With Kind Regards Guest Relation
3 out of 5
by Danielle from Beaumont texas

Pocket friendly

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty pool, brown stuff in the corner of the shower. But, convenient access to I-10 and eastex Freeway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Super8, Hotel Management
Dear Danielle Thank you for your feedback . The Issues has been taken care . Thank You Guest relation
3 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Super8, Hotel Management
Dear Michael Thank you for rating us on Expedia. I hope you had a wonderful stay at the Super 8 in Beaumont.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
AC unit was not operational, room was humid
Comment from Hotel Management
by Super8, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, We are really sorry that you had to face this problem . The issue has been addressed to the maintenance team. We would like to welcome you again to stay with us and we will make sure you will not have any problems .
3 out of 5
by Samuel

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Hi Samuel Thank you for rating us on Expedia. I Hope you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again. Thank You
3 out of 5
by Misty

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Hi Misty Thank you for rating us. I hope you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank You