Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean bathrooms

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Friendyl
Cons: No water to drink
Ok to spend weekend there,close to the highway and Pancake House close by
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by Sam, Hotel Management
Dear Diana Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate you like our friendly atmosphere. We do have water at the front desk . With Kind Regards Guest Relation Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Good value with a convenient location close to downtown, museums and parks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback . We would really like to see you again at Hotel Super 8 in Beaumont 1110 IH-10. With Kind Regards Guest Relation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Late check in was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank You for your feedback . We will love to see you again at Super 8 In Beaumont. With Kind Regards Guest Relation
1 out of 5
by Suge

Horrible

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Llegamos solo para pasar la noche ya que nos faltaba la mitad de camino para recorrer.. llegamos justos para dormir..al entrar al cuarto olía demasiado a humedad, al quitar la sábana para acostar a mi niño la sábana tenía una mancha mojada de no se que cosa y olía horrible.. Le comente al que estaba en recepción y solo cambio las sábanas que porque no tenía más cuartos.. No pude ni dormir la verdad..horrible experiencia..
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
querido invitado Lamentamos sinceramente que usted tiene que hacer frente a un problema en la habitación. El problema se ha dirigido al servicio particular y que se asegurará de que este problema no se plantea. Atentamente Relacion de los huespedes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaumont

A Good Place To Spend The Night!!!!!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Early morning breakfast.
Cons: The smell/ odor of the rooms. Possibly put in some type of deodorizer.
Location: Great access to the freeway. Super for University graduation.
Arrived late evening and the staff person was very friendly and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Guest relation, Hotel Management
Dear Verma Thank you for your feedback . Few rooms because of this hot weather tend to get little bit moist . We will take this issue and follow up . We really appreciated for staying with us at Super 8 in Beaumont. With Kind Regards Guest Relation
3 out of 5
by Danielle from Beaumont texas

Pocket friendly

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty pool, brown stuff in the corner of the shower. But, convenient access to I-10 and eastex Freeway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Super8, Hotel Management
Dear Danielle Thank you for your feedback . The Issues has been taken care . Thank You Guest relation
3 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Super8, Hotel Management
Dear Michael Thank you for rating us on Expedia. I hope you had a wonderful stay at the Super 8 in Beaumont.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
AC unit was not operational, room was humid
Comment from Hotel Management
by Super8, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, We are really sorry that you had to face this problem . The issue has been addressed to the maintenance team. We would like to welcome you again to stay with us and we will make sure you will not have any problems .
3 out of 5
by Samuel

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Hi Samuel Thank you for rating us on Expedia. I Hope you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again. Thank You
3 out of 5
by Misty

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Hi Misty Thank you for rating us. I hope you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank You