Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remodeling does not excuse uncleanliness.

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Overlook the clutter related to the remodeling effort, but that is no excuse for uncleanliness in the lobby, breakfast area and hallways.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Not a bad place at a reasonable price. Room had a perfume smell. I think it was to cover a mildew odor. Other than that it was quite acceptable. Also a really decent breakfast. But once again decent value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
very nice relaxing weekend. enjoyed time in the indoor pool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paula from Houston

Great Location

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very quiet and clean hotel. My only coplaint is breakfast starts too early and ends too early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by RONALD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Kirbyville, Texas

A Convenient Place to Stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
We have now stayed at this hotel several times. The rooms are clean. It is easy to get in and out of their parking lot and is located near shopping malls and restaurants. If they would add biscuits, gravy and eggs to their breakfast menu we wouldn't have to go to Waffle House for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monica from Fort Worth

Pretty good stay

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay was very nice.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Price and location
Cons: A few more up dates. Make sure all the lights work in the rooms. Mine did not.
The lady at the front desk was very nice to me and made me feel like I was a welcome guest. I think her name was Anna or Tana I'm not sure but she was a blonde lady and does her job very well.I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
It was nice and loved the indoor pool great location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We stayed here before and love.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Staff was nice, breakfast was ok for us.
OK, just the room we stayed in smelled of smoke and it was a non-smoking room. Swimming pool was down, reason we came back to motel.