Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from conroe

Okay, for the price

Posted Mar 31, 2017
The bed was old and even with the bed made you could see how lumpy it was from use. Room was clean but had a funny smell. It did have a small indoor pool with a hot tub so the kids enjoyed it. Overall for the price it was worth it. It's better than spending $100 a night just for somewhere to lay your head. Let's be honest your not going to get a five star hotel for $50.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

indoor pool

Posted Mar 2, 2017
the water in the pool was very cold i was told it was a heated pool no steps to get out of the hot tub
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was horrible

Posted Feb 26, 2017
The computers were down causing the check-in clerk to be very nervous. He in turn yelled at my dad to sign some papers. My dad asked what he was signing the clerk just kept raising his voice saying, Sign it. I said to just sign it. Gave them a room then made them move after they were settled in. My mom explained she was feeling ill and asked to stay in the room. Made them move. I understand if you are under pressure. Still doesn't give you a reason to tell at your customers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect wedding weekend headquarters.

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
We had many rooms for a wedding weekend, and we loved the ease of the hotel. Small enough for all of us to stay connected with each other. Also, the staff was courteous and helpful the entire weekend. Many of our guests were shocked with how spacious the rooms were for this great price. The indoor pool pleased the children in the group. We were located near many shopping areas for all those last minute emergencies for a wedding. We will return here when visiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Great area

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Shopping, food close by, everything needed, indoor pool great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Lot of restaurants/shopping close. Don't care for type of coffee provided in room, but other than that nice stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing beds! The breakfast was lacking, but as long as they have coffee and yogurt, we survive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room, good bed, close to the site we were going to. Friendly staff.