Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Well located family run hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Very nice quaint family run hotel within walking distance of most attractions. Plenty of parking and very friendly owners and staff. Breakfast was fine..usual French fare. For those with mobility problems make sure to ask for a room on the main floor. Everything was clean, beds were comfortable and room larger than most hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight, very pleasant stay

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: The location, cleanliness and helpfulness of the hotel staff.
My husband and I stayed here overnight en route to Calais from Bandol in the South. The hotel is right in central Beaune, which is really lovely, very quaint and we would definitely visit there again. The hotel staff are very friendly and extremely helpful. The hotel is simple but comfortable and very clean and the breakfast was delicious. The hotel has a secure car park which is a bonus. I would definitely recommend this hotel for an overnight stay or weekend break. The staff could not have been nicer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - Great Location - Great Staff

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is great. Front desk was very helpful and cheerful. Grocery store a half block down. Terrific places to eat all around. Easy walk to all attractions in Beaune.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The nicest reception staff we have met on our holi

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
The location is first rate. Right close to the centre, just off the ring road, so very easy to get to. Plus free parking opposite, secure overnight parking for €6 at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in a marvelous location near everything you might want to see in Beaune. Clean and comfortable.The staff was very friendly and helpful. Try to book taxis early (we had some problems) but that is not a reflection on the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to spend the night, very helpful staff, got us reservations for dinner, and directed where we should explore. Breakfast was great, parking easy - nice stay Thanks.
4 out of 5
by Laura from Paris, France

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, very short walk to the square with the market, restaurants, etc. Would definitely recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Ottawa, Canada

Great Stop to Taste the Best Wine in France

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't stay for too long but it was a great place to stop over and go to the Marche Aux Vins to taste some of the best wines in France. Comfortable, Great Service and even let me check out late. Definitely the place to stop when you're in Beaune as it's not too far from the train station and is close to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has the best location in the city--on the old harbor and near restaurants, sights, and boats for the islands