Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short walk to town

Posted Oct 25, 2017
We were disappointed at first that we were not in Beaune center, but it is only a few minutes away. This turned out to be a plus. Lovely, modern hotel with excellent staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

All round winner

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Have stayed here before, which speaks volumes. Clean, modern, easily accessible and equally accessible to town centre. Nice rooms, staff, food and parking. I wish all hotels could be like this!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from germany, us

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: nice pool, central to Beaune
Cons: rooms need to be made bigger, be outfitted with basic comforts, like glass cups, not paper cups which fall apart.
Location: central to Beaune
Hotel facilities were good, but our intention of chilling out for a couple of days was undermined by a tiny room outfitted with only basic amenities.
4 out of 5
by Nelson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donna

All in all: GOOD

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was quick and easy. Location excellent as we could walk into old town. Room was fine except bed was very hard. Also , I have decided that hotels which allow pets can be ok, but then sometimes they can smell a little like a wet dog.
5 out of 5
by Tony

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The staff are really welcoming
5 out of 5
by Sue

Great Comfortable Hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time - staff were excellent couldn't be more helpful. We would definitely book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Good location for a stop over if travelling up and down France. 5 mins from toll roll, next door to Carrefor. 10 min walk to town centre
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Easy walk into town center without having to worry about parking.