Ratings based on 696 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cobden On.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Good clean room ,friendly staff ,excellent location, with restaurants within walking distance from this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Close to the Old City and a great price!

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Not much to say other than great price and a very clean comfortable room near downtown Quebec City. Just a short 10 minute drive to the Frontenac.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrie, ONT

Good Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Good Hotel, very friendly staff and good locations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mass

Great hotel room, in close proximity to Old Quebec

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Spacious and very clean
Cons: A continental breakfast would be nice
Location: Visit Old Quebec, downtown and uptown! Montmorency Falls and isle de Orleons
Modern, Clean and spacious room, with a nice bathroom and shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

great location

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: modern, quiet, convenient location
Cons: Lighting was a bit dim, ok in bathroom. Couldn't change channels on TV. Very loud hvac unit. Musty smell when entering room #202, no problem after tho
Location: easy access to hwy 40 - Old Quebec 5 mins drive, Chute Montmorency 5 mins drive, also Avenue Royale 1 min.
Great access to highway, Old Quebec (5 minutes) and eastern environs. Clean, fresh and comfortable. Decent price. Several restaurants within walking distance. We will stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

10 mins away from old town

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Hotel was nice. However our room didn't feel like a regular hotel room as we slept in a pull out bed. However the room was very clean and comfortable. It's only 10 mins away from old town and with lots of restaurants around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Sep 4, 2017
only one negative comment that there were not enough English TV stations or English movie channels that we could watch
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convinent location

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Very close to to the city, ( quick drive) er had ( party od 4) clean and renovated room. Nice caffe on the site, helpfull staff. Would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close, clean and convenient

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: close to Old Quebec city
Cons: Hot tub/pool would be nice exercise room should be available tea should be provided
Location: Old Quebec City The Falls Levi Plains of Abraham
We came to run the Quebec City marathon and chose this hotel because of the closeness to downtown. It worked out perfectly. Our room was modern, spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close enough to Old Quebec

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The hotel was perfect for our stay. We were glad we rented a car though as we definitely needed a car to be able to get around the city. The hotel staff were friendly and more than happy to help. Everyone spoke fantastic English. I would have liked a few more breakfast options as the price was $9 for breakfast and for what was offered, it was rather expensive.