Ratings based on 821 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Motel with nice hot tub

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Given it's a motel, it's beyond my expectation. It's got a nice hot tub. The lady at the front desk is very accommodating and helpful. Everything is great except that the breakfast misses protein.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
No shower. Hot tub cold water tap not functioning. To be able to bathe had to use the ice bucket to add cold water from the bathroom tap. Completely ridiculous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Overall nice hotel for an overnight stay. Good price/quality. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Nice hotel for a short stay.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: It has a very nice pool and hot tub.
Cons: There was a very strong smell of chlorine from the pool and hot tub.
Location: We were just using it as a stop while touring old Quebec City.
The rooms were small, but fine for a short stay and the location was good as long as you have a vehicle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Decent accomidation.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: When driving, a good stop for touring Quebec City.
Clean and cozy, with good parking, and a nice pool, hot tub, and sauna.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Broken Hot Tub and Sauna

Posted Oct 3, 2017
We stayed for 4 nights, the Hot Tub and Sauna were broken the entire time, the mattress was an absolute rock, the room was excessively small and the staff was short tempered and unwelcoming. Thankfully QC itself was delightful and the sights were beyond memorable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Nice hotel and staff is friendly

Posted Sep 26, 2017
I had a good time in the hotel. The swimming pool had open until 10pm. My room was very quiet, so I have a good night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean convenient cheerful.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
A good feeling at this motel. Great layout and pleasant clientele. Convenient, and excellent value. The best of Quebecers.
4 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by pierre

No fan in washroom

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and quiet only thing is in the washroom their is no fan to change the air after use with is really bad
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017
All our rooms have a fan, if you have noticed a malfunction, do not hesitate to let us know and we will repair it immediately. Thank you for your comment.