Ratings based on 711 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NorCal

Ten Minutes to Old Quebec

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Great location. Ten minutes to Old Quebec. There are a few restaurants around the property. We had a long day and didn't feel like going far for food so we ate at St-Hubert which was next to the property. Staff were friendly. Only issue we had were some inconsiderate guests above our room, someone kept on pacing during our last few nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Close to everything but far enough away

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Excellent staff. Camille in particular was extremely helpful in planning a day. Quiet hotel. Comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful informing us of the best places to visit and they couldn't be more helpful. One of the receptions spoke fluent Spanish, French and English she and her colleagues were excellent both during the day shift and night. I would highly recommend this particular hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Peaceful environment and variety of restaurants

Posted Jul 6, 2017
First time to book this hotel, unexpected stay with relaxation. Lots of restaurants around the hotel. Highly recommend to friends and families. Room rate was very reasonale.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by N Team, Hotel Management
Dear Tommy, Thank you for leaving your comments. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for recommending our hotel to your friends and families. We hope to see you back soon. The N Hôtel Québec team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Excellent location

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Location of hotel is excellent. 10 min drive from old city and almost same drive to montmorency fall. Hotel is very clean with good amenity. Please ask for river view room. We got one and it was nice. They have coffee in lobby for 24 hours. If I visit this city, I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near saint Lawrence

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Clean, parking space, near to restaurants and fast food chains like tim hortons, subway and mac donalds
Cons: Free Breakfast
Location: near montmorency falls and downtows
Value for money. Nice and Clean hotel if you don't want to spend much on Hotel in Quebec city. Its near downtown. taked only 10 mins to reach downtown
5 out of 5
by Jeannot

Great room for the price

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Spatious room well decorated(modern), free Wifi, It is near restaurant (Normandin, tim horton, Mcdo, cora, St-hubert,etc) The room was clean and there was no funny smell. there was plenty of hot water and pressure in the shower, and the bathroom was clean. the room was not as soundproofed as we would have liked to but quiet enough to sleep deeply.
5 out of 5
by normand

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dave

Lucky to find this hotel!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Hidden gem for business travellers in town for business in Old Quebec City. From the hotel to old town is approx. a 6 minute drive. Fully bilingual staff, very accommodating. Food at the restaurant next door (where guests of hotel receive a 20% discount) is very good. Awesome breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Mercedes

Great

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent