Ratings based on 826 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Labrador City

Quick stop in Quebec City

Posted Feb 12, 2018
We were driving to Ottawa from Labrador, needed a hotel for the night, booked the Normandin, and was not disappointed, quick check in, comfy bed, clean room. No breakfast, but coffee and juice available 24/7 for free. And a discount at the Normandin restaurant which shares the parking lot. No complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beauport quebec

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Everything was great ! The room was clean ! Staff was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Clean, service great and it is not located in old quebec but it is close to everything. I will stay again if I have to
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GTA

Great choice

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Beds were comfortable. Convenient location with Tim Hortons nearby for breakfast and Thai express for dinner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by N Hôtel Québec's team, Hotel Management
Dear kate, Thank you very much for your great review. We hope to welcome you back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
This is my 3rd time at this Hotel, always a great feeling going there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by N Hôtel Québec's team, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your great review. We hope to welcome you back soon for a 4th time. Best regards.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by L'équipe du N Hôtel Québec, Hotel Management
Cher client, Merci pour cette excellente note. Nous espérons avoir l'occasion de vous revoir très bientôt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Location: Walking distance to some restaurants and bars. 2-3 miles from downtown, however. Was very convenient for the business I needed to do nearby.
Near some restaurants and bars, 3 miles or so from downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
i had i good time and i learned different culture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Superior hotel - in the centre of Old Montreal.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Particularly liked the modern, warm feel in the heart of the old town.
Cons: Nothing major. Provide instructions to use the modern in-room coffee machine. Perhaps include a light breakfast.
Location: Stroll the narrow street of Old Montreal. Many restaurants. The port of Montreal. Museums. Science Centre, Ferris Wheel. Marche Bonsecours shopping
A delightful hotel. From the warm welcome on arrival, to the comfortable modern rooms, our experience was very positive. The location is perfect. Situated in Old Montreal, everything is short walk away. The rooms are quiet and well-equipped. The beds are very comfortable and the bathrooms are modern and clean. The hotel features a terrific spa on the lower level with many services. I can only imagine how perfect that would be on a cold winter's day as well. The rooftop terrace is perfect for enjoying an evening beverage overlooking the rooftops of the old town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2017 by The Manager, Hotel Management
Please note that our hotel is not located in Old Montreal. The N Hotel Quebec is located in Quebec City.
4 out of 5
by mark

Good option for a visit to the old city

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel/motel is close to the old city, maybe three miles away, mostly by highway, and desk personnel provided excellent directions and advice for parking. Room windows can be opened slightly, but enough to get some fresh air, very important to us. In our room there were lights above each side of the bed, individually controlled, also important to us. Accommodations may not be luxury, but we had no complaints.