Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would definately stay again

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Very clean and confortable. Good facilities. Great staff. bonjour
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Kicked out of hotel for asking for wifi

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Internet service.
We arrived at the hotel at 8pm and checked in without issues. Once we arrived to our suite on the 4th floor we realized we did not have internet which we greatly needed to book other hotels for the rest of the week. I asked the service clientele downstairs for the internet and was told that each floor up from the main floor the internet got weaker and weaker. Short argument ensued. She kicked me and my family of 3 children out of the hotel at 9 pm for complaining about paying for a room with internet and not being able to use it, also telling us how she knew we would not be finding another place to stay that same night. Like she said, we in fact did not find another place to stay in Quebec City. We had to sleep in our car 15 hours away from home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: nice area
The bed sheets and pillow cases are unclean, staff good to provide new sheets & pillow cases
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 135 smoothwater terr. markham, on, l6b0k9

Posted Aug 22, 2017
No room cleaning service during our stay. Not found anyone on reception area after 9 on Saturday and after 5 on Sunday. No iron in the room. We were running out of toilet papers. Wifi not worked. Beds were really uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by Greg

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice in a beautiful area. The room wasn't totally clean. We found a pair of soiled panties on the floor in one of the closets. Staff was mostly friendly and attentive. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Guelph, ON

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Beautiful view, spacious and comfortable accommodations, and a quiet, lovely place for some quality 'me time'. The room was well-stocked with the essentials, making it a lovely home away from home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Other than the internet, which was very slow, everything else was ok.
5 out of 5
by melina from montreal

very pleasant stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
very pleasant stay, free wifi, clean comfortable and quiet. Easy and quick check in, I would recommend to anyone
2 out of 5
by Manuela from Toronto

Huge dissapointment

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
It wasn't a stay; I cancelled all reservation because what they say in advertising is not true; the room did not have a balcony; the room did not have AC and it was 30 C in the room; and the booking said : AC; carpet very dirty; I am talking about a room paid well over 200 per night; this is not a motel close to airports where you don't have many expectations; I had to ask for refund and I left hugely disappointed;