Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to outdoor activites

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Awesome. Just need an aircon if the temp gets hotter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Karine Rossetti, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Hebergement Mont Sainte-Anne and for taking the time to review your stay! We will be very pleased to see you again! And please dont hesitate to request the apartments with AC for your next trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vaudreuil, QC

I would recommend and go back for sure !

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Very spacious and clean. Kids loved it !
Cons: A little outdated but very clean.
Very nice and friendly place to go. Love the 2 story condo with all the necessary (nothing to bring except your food). It is a little outdated but very clean and would go back without a doubt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Karine Rossetti, Hotel Management
We are pleased to notice that you have enjoyed your stay! And we would like to mention that we are planning to renovate many of our units within the next year. We will be very pleased to welcome you again.
4 out of 5
by Bernard

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by krossetti, Hotel Management
Merci d'avoir choisi Hébergement Mont Sainte-Anne pour votre récent séjour à la montagne. Nous serons très heureux de vous revoir bientôt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Stayed for a week for March Break. Underground parking, ski locker and access to a pool (not on site) were benefits as was the ski in/ski out access. Overall, a very good stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Karine Rossetti, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for such a great review! It was a pleasure welcoming you and we hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The layout and placement of the ski lockers was a little confusing and not so convenient. The Queen bed was a Murphy bed, so it seemed smaller than what was offered, but the room was comfortable, and very quiet. Nice size bathroom, well stocked kitchen, large enough mini fridge for a few nights stay. Our first experience at the Reception needed a lesson in customer service, but all other encounters were lovely, helpful and exceedingly polite. Check in was rough, no password for WiFi, our original assigned parking spot was the wrong one, and there was equipment in our assigned ski locker. The key system they have is also a little much; 3 different ones. Hard to handle skis and keys and bags...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by krossetti, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We thank you for choosing Hebergement Mont Sainte-Anne and for taking the time to review your stay. We are sorry if the Murphy bed was not up to you expectations and we want to mention that we have plenty of other room types with regular beds at a very low price difference. Feel free to request them if you visit us again in the future. We are pleased to notice that you have enjoyed your room. We indeed have a ski locker key, an indoor garage key and a room key and we understand it may cause confusion. So this is why we had indicated all three of them with some pictograms on your key set. We are sorry if this was not explained to you. Customer service and satisfaction truly is our number 1 priority here at Hebergement Mont Sainte-Anne and to help us improve the quality of our service i would truly appreciate if you could call me to tell me a little bit more about your check in experience. You can call us and ask for the room division manager.
5 out of 5
by Allan

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, clean ,comfortable & quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, we are so pleased to notice that your experience was a positive one. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location - nice staff

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: proximity, fireplace and Kitchen.
Cons: very firm murphy bed in studio (not a full matress in our unit) - front desk said they had matress pads - so ask for one or get 1 bedroom unit
Nice place, nice to have space and kitchen so close to the hill.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Karine Rossetti, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for choosing Hebergement Mont Sainte-Anne for your recent ski trip and for taking a moment of your time to review your stay. We are delighted to notice that your experience with us was a good one and we were pleased to welcome you. We sincerely hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax,nova scotia

Great location

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Older condos but very clean. We always stay here because of the location. your 20 steps from the base of the hill.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by Karine Rossetti, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to review your stay. ! We are always glad to welcome you! Thank you for choosing Hebergement Mont Sainte-Anne for many years!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not too bad.

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Everything is using a tradition key, even garage. While it is not easy to open the room...The room is too small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Deat guest, thank you for reviewing your stay. We were pleaed to welcome you. We are sorry if the room size was an issue during your stay. We would like to advise you for your future stays with us that we have many different room sizes, from small studios to town houses on two different floors. And indeed we need keys to open every door of our buildings, since we rent town houses and appartments that belong to owners. We are sorry id this was not what you had expected. We thank you for staying with us at Hebergement Mont Sainte-Anne and for taking the time to give us your feedbeck, We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Merci pour la très bonne évaluation, nous serons très heureux de vous accueillir à nouveau!