Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The staff are very nice. The room was comfortable and clean. It is a great location to visit the Shrine and the surroundings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Perfect location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We arrived late from Toronto. The hotel was a perfect location to the Basilica and on the waterfront. Restaurants and shops in walking distance. Breakfast choices were sufficient. Beds were super comfy, even the Murphy bed. Spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Close to areas we planned to visit. Room clean & nicely furnished. Staff responsive to guest needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice location beside the river and in sight of the cathedral, spacious suite, reasonable breakfast, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice design of the rooms for my family.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Nice breakfast! Nice view to the river! Enjoyed! Folded bed is not recommended for family with young kids due to the corner hurting legs easily. Other than that, everything is good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland

Great location

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Located on main road next to several restaurants. Beds were very comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine coast

Clean, austere hotel close to Mont Saint Anne.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Hotel has easy access from the highway. Staff is friendly and helpful. Room was spacious, decently appointed and clean. There is some highway noise, not bad. Our room overlooked the basilica and the Saint Lawrence. Breakfast was meh, not a big deal to us. We'd happily return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay and would like to recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Francois

Quality suites - Beaupré

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room, great location for the ski, great pricing. Breakfast was OK. Very amiable receptionist, kids to her.