Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Retro

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Super retro hotel. Everything is pretty much straight out of the 1970s. The elevator is really trippy. The door pushes open and only about 3 people can fit in. They have an old kitchen area but the don't use it. Not very clean. The sheets had stains and when we got out an extra blanket, there was a woman's stocking folded in it. Kinda gross. Also, overpriced for as outdated and dirty as it is.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in quaint mountain location.
2 out of 5
by Robert from Vancouver

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were very friendly. Breakfast was good but the hotel smelled of smoke and was a "tired" hotel that needs some paint.
5 out of 5
by Ofer from Israel

Good value, very friendly manager

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Good value, very friendly manager (with excellent English as well)
4 out of 5
by nicholas from San Dimas, Ca.

Small hotel but clean with friendly staff

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed there 2 nights. The rooms were small but somewhat clean. The shower was small and a little oddly designed. Mr. Amin at the front desk was very very friendly and accommodating. The price was reasonable. Breakfast buffet was adequate and worth it.
4 out of 5
by Joey S. from USA

Friendly Staff

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
We did a countryside road-trip and booked hotels as we traveled. This place was in the middle of nowhere and getting there at midnight was extremely terrifying, but the guy at the front desk was super friendly and his English was excellent! I highly recommend booking here if you are an American tourist and looking for a quaint little Belgium town with a heavy French atmosphere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

passage

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
pas très excellent un accueil pas tres chaleureux hôtel un peu vieillo baignoire égal un petit carré à l'ancienne l'eau chaude le jet pas excellent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guadeloupe

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Le personnel ne parle pas français ! seulement anglais !!impression d’hôtel fantôme .Très bonne surprise avec le petit déjeuner très correct à ce prix
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

일반 Hotel급 이라고 생각하는 것은 삼가해 주세요...

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
시골 마을에 위치한 Hotel이기 때문에 높은 수준의 Quality를 기대하지는 않았지만 그렇더라도 Hotel로 분류한 것은 문제가 있음. (중급 Inn 수준 정도로 보임) 그리고 Hotel.com에 예약시 분명히 조식포함 조건으로 예약을 했는데 Check-in시에는 조식이 포함이 안 되었다고 하는 등 이해 하지 못하는 부분이 있었으나 여행 분위기를 망치기 싫어서 그냥 받아 들였지만 기분이 좋을리가....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jamais plus

Posted Aug 29, 2016
J'estime que pour une chambre a 90€ , l'équipement devrait être fonctionnel , je n'ai pas osé à me laver les cheveux sous la douche tellement le débit était faible , cela santé le vieux dans la chambre , je préfère nettement les prestations d'un étape hôtel que de cet hôtel ! Petit déjeuner non compris donc il est à 7€ pris correct sauf que si vous allez déjeuner vers 9h ( il est servis jusque 10h ) et bien il ne reste plus grand chose a mangé et de plus il a fait tres tres chaud le week-end où je suis allée et au petit dej il n'y a pas de cellules froides pour les aliments du style jambon , fromage et yaourt donc tout était tiède et moitié fondu ( le fromage ) et les yaourt étaient également tiède donc je n'ai pas osé en manger car je pense que si ils ne sont pas consommés , ils retournent au frigo pour le lendemain et il a fait de fortes chaleures également les jours d'avant . Bref je n'irais plus , ce n'est pas un hôtel que j'avais choisi , je l'ai eu car expédia à dû me reloger suite à un bug informatique sur ma première réservation . Cette chambre ne vaut pas 90€