Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and cozy

Posted Nov 23, 2017
One night stop in Monaco. It was nice with great staff.Will back !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Апартотель расположен неудачно, в мрачном квартале! С нижних этажей вид-на стены домов, не видно ни гор, ни моря. За 5 дней номер не убирался совсем!
4 out of 5
by Alan

Great location provided you don't mind a climb

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Good location to see the sights of Monaco. Less than 10 minute walk down to Casino Square and about the same to the harbour using the elevators near the Station. If climbing up and down stairs / hills are a challenge this could be an issue. Staff very efficient and helpful. We were in an apartment for four. Fine for a couple but I would suggest a bit cramped for four. Well equipped apartment although I found the separate toilet / shower room and bath / bidet / why a bit strange. Bed was very firm and not very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by Michael

Falsely Advertised

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
This Hotel was not as advertised. The advertisement stated that the room had 2 double beds when in fact it had 2 very narrow single beds and a sofa bed. The two single beds where pushed up against each other and would slide apart in the middle of the night if one of us got stuck in the crack between the beds.When I spoke to the clerk about the room not being as advertised she stated to me that all of the rooms were like that. Does this hotel know the difference between a sofa bed and a double bed and 2 single beds vs. a double bed? I think so.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles CA

10 mins from Monaco train stn but noisy street.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
10-15 mins from the train station up the hill which is easily to reach by elevator and a flight of stairs and a short walk. Check in was quick and they upgraded my room and I stayed in another building 1 street behind. Nice big 1 bedroom apartment with 2 showers, however the rooms are not insulated and the cars and motorbikes are extremely noisy coming up the hill and driving along the street. Need earlplugs to sleep during the day, however at night the traffic dies down. Otherwise it lived up to my expectations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by DANIEL

Great stay in Monaco

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great clean hotel, everything you need inside apartment, friendly staff and plenty of food options for breakfast! Would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location,but uncomfortable sofa bed. Gd staff

Posted Mar 22, 2017
The bed was a rolled out sofa bed. For the entire stay of 4 nights, the room was not serviced/cleaned. Think they service it once a week. The staff were helpful and friendly, gave fresh towels on request. Location was good, easy to reach all points of interest and a few mins away from the rail station to connect to Nice, Cannes etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Very nice hotel in a good location

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, breakfast
Cons: Upgrade the sofa beds
Location: Walking, shopping, sightseeing
I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. It was in a quiet street very close to the train station. My studio was clean and with a modern design. However, the directions to the hotel didn't say that there is a steep stairwell so you'll have problems getting to the hotel with a heavy suitcase. Also, the sofa bed was a bit squeaky. The breakfast was very good-great selection of meats, cheeses and bread.The staff was polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice quiet hotel in good location

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, polite staff, breakfast choice
Cons: Tell travelers how to access the hotel street with a heavy lugagge as they won't know about the steep flight of stairs. Upgrade the sofa beds
Location: Walking, sightseeing
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The location is handy-close to the train station. However, it was very difficult to access its street with a heavy suitcase as there was a long flight of stairs and no public lift. However, a helpful local showed me a longer way without stairs. Also, my sofa bed was squeaky and no daily cleaning. Other than that I enjoyed my stay and got a quiet sleep. Breakfast was good-quality meats, cheeses, juices and cereal.