Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Katrina

Great stay

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Friendly staff, really good location for Monaco. Would be great for a family stay for GP week. Well equipped room with comfortable bed. Easy to find from Monte Carlo train station. Can't fault anything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We got more than our moneys worth.

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
The four nights we spent was not enough for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Good location, I could walk to the casino approx 10 mins ,beach in 20ish lovley walk as the weather was good and felt safe day or night !
The bonus of my stay at this hotel was that the staff we're very friendly and helpful, can't thank them enough! . Not a plush hotel basic clean and comfortable! I would stay there again !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location good but hotel not

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Couldn't get room til gone 5pm, despite arriving before 12. Smell not good outside room (like sick) and inside room not great. Tables sticky. Very very basic, not as pictured on website. Very very very disappointed with apartment Only plus side is that it was close to Monaco Center.
3 out of 5
by stuart from argyll

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
All in this hotel is ok, it's average to be honest. We arrived About 1,30 pm to be told our room wasn't ready yet. We spent 3 hours at the pool side being told they would come and get us when it was ready. They never arrived to get us. I went to the reception to find someone else on duty who gave me the key straight away and apologised for the misunderstanding as our room was available earlier.The WI-FI is terrible. We did enjoy our family's short break here with the hotel being well positioned. It was a bit of a task to find the parking so have a look before you get there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Abdallah from UK

Reasonable. Room not as good as in the pictures

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Poor wifif at rooms. Initially allocated me to a bad room. After discussing with the staff, they allocated a better room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g miami, fl

Nice

Posted May 14, 2016
Amazing. Great staff , good pleace muy bien situado, excelente
5 out of 5
by lida from New York City

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Abosolutely great place 100% recommended