Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2018
They don’t clean the room . That is the only thing I am not happy with this hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Convenient and value for money

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: location, nice room and comfortable bed.
Coming to Monte Carlo in winter can be surprisingly good value, our stay at the Odalys proved so. The staff were friendly, the room a treat with the small kitchen, plenty of hot water in the shower and a great location. Not right in the thick of things, but certainly close enough when it matters, and the traffic noise is minimal. The bed was firm and super comfortable. We enjoyed our entire stay, front counter staff spoke lovely English and did all to make our stay great.
4 out of 5
by nitzan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Not a Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Maintenance.
Location: Monte Carlo is famous for its Casino. Great hopping centers but not really close to walk to.
I spent a week at this hotel. The second day when I asked about room service I was told this was not a a hotel but apartment hotel and I would receive room service once during my stay. Most of the staff were very nice and accommodating. One of the front receptionist acted like I was a big bother as I had to ask twice for someone to come with the key to open the safe. I was told to push # key but there was no # key on my safe. One morning I woke up to no hot water. That evening when I returned I was told it was fixed. My last day there I didn't have any hot water again, since I was leaving to go to NiceI had to take a cold shower. This hotel is located in a bad spot. There are so many stairs to go up and down just to get into the main street of the town. So if you stay here without a rental car be prepared to pay for taxis 40 ears every time to and from the casino. I don't care that it's an apartment hotel but the room I booked was to have a sea view and when I checked in was immediately informed I would not have a sea view. The room I was in should never be rented out as even the toilet paper holder kept falling off the wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Pleasant one night stay

Posted Oct 14, 2017
A noce apartment in the beausoleil area at the top of monaco provided a great location to walk around monaco and park securely off the tight streets. Only downside and hence a lower mark on cleanliness was the stain on the bed throw, howevere of it wasn’t for this cleanliness was as good as anywhere else ive stayed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hernan P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Clean room w/all amenities

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Hotel was near all attractions and lifts/stairs to Monte Carlo. Room was clean. Included all items needed to cook a breakfast as the hotel buffet was 12 euro/person. Not many restaurants near the hotel but be did find a reasonably priced, family owned Portuguese restaurant with large portions only two levels up. Hotel included parking for 14 euro per night which was much lower than paying for street parking. Would recommend for a reasonable priced hotel room. Only downside was the extra bed which was more like a trundle bed, but for one night was ok for our third person. Terrance was large with a table to enjoy the evening or breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mascouche, Quebec, Canada

Perfect hôtel for the price

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Excellent hôtel, nice staff and about 15 minutes walking distance from the casino and port. If I ever Come back to Monaco I Will certainly stay again at this hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

very accessible to city centre and beach

Posted Sep 3, 2017
excellent.very accomodating staff and good location. Hotel is well presented and comgirtable.Very good for a family.