Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Janet

Convenient stop

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
A convenient stop-off while travelling from north to southern France.
4 out of 5
by DON PIERROT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good for a night

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Review

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I got in around 9 pm in the rain after traveling internationally. I was so tired and was happy to see a warm restaurant downstairs. It was about 75% full and people were eating and receiving orders. I sat down and the waitress smiled at me, and never came to me. I waited 15-20 minutes and two staff members looked at me and literally never spoke to me or came my table. it was clear they were tired and wanted to stop serving, but instead of telling me, just ignored me. Finally, I went next door to a different hotel in the rain and was served immediately.
4 out of 5
by Katherine from southport

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
We use here after along day (12hr journey) as a stop over on our way south. Have used a few times, recommended to a friend whom used it and was happy with the restaurant availability nearby. Price is ideal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Falsely advertised hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Expedia lead me to believe this hotel was much nicer than it was. It was awful. Expedia also lead me to believe it was close to the airport in Beauvais and it certainly was not. I will not ever use Expedia (or stay in this hotel) ever again.
3 out of 5
by Jean from Plussulien

Overnight stay

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is dated and only offers normal double beds and no tea coffee makers. Clean and nice staff but other hotels offer more at the price. There was however plenty of hot water.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Ok for a short overnight stay. Wouldn't stay any longer. Room very small and basic. WiFi ok, slow but steady
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value reflects price, good location

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed there due to the location and is summary, don't expect much if you don't pay much, but it is nevertheless a great Paris experience to stay there and I can recommend fitting it in between some 4 star hotels even if you only like the higher level of service. But for one night it works perfectly, especially if you are passing through and in that case more into walking the beautiful Paris streets, eating and having fun out there as opposed to staying in your room and having a bath or watching tv.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
ok