Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville SC

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Unexpected fees, under construction and housekeeping less than stellar. Housekeeping did not speak any English and when cleaning simply wipe our dirty glasses and put them back in the cabinet, not replacing or properly cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for skiers.

Posted Apr 3, 2018
I’ve stayed in many places in Beaver Creek. This one for sure is the most convenient, clean and spacious for the price. Highly recommend it. It has a ski rental in the same hotel and you receive a 20% discount to rent there. Can’t be the savings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver, CO

Nice find

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Pros: Location and large room
Cons: Drop the resort fee.
Great getaway for a concert at Vilar next door. Really enjoyed walking around and relaxing right in Beaver Creek.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to all the amenities

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Right in the Beaver creek village. We stay here every year. It’s perfect for us and our two boys. It is a little older but still nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the slopes, restaurants and shopping

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Comfort, convenience and close proximity to the slopes makes this a destination suitable to couples and families alike.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2018 by Kevin Shields, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Beaver Creek Lodge. Come back soon. Kevin
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, but small and dated rooms.

Posted Jan 18, 2018 on Hotels
Pros: Great location. Walked 10 steps across the hall to Christy Sports for ski rental. Walk outside around the corner to catch the lift. Cons: Relatively small suite room. Small bathroom. Ok, not great condition. Staff were courteous and great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2018 by Kevin Shields, Hotel Management
Patrick, Thank you for your review. We will be conducting a renovation this year so please come back next year for an exciting experience with our new product. Kevin
5 out of 5
by Dillon

Central location and comfortable accomodations

Posted Dec 22, 2017 on Hotels
We just stayed here and really loved the place. From first contact with Vel, the valet, everyone was very nice and helpful. They saw we traveled with 2 kids and made sure to bring them kid sized robes to wear to/from the pool. The room was great with the kitchenette so we didn't have to eat out every meal which gets expensive with kids who never eat anyway:) The location is very central to skiing, ice skating and the rest of the shops. The only minor issue was they fact they tried to charge us $10 for the bottled water they put in the room which we didn't drink. Could be a simple mistake or just another way to get a little extra money from people who don't look at their final bill. With the daily $33 resort charge and $39 valet parking charge, additional charges like this get even more annoying, especially when we didn't consume or even touch the bottles from where they were placed by housekeeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, FL

Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Front desk staff is very friendly and accommodating. They listen to every request we made. Great location, close to the slopes . Room was very clean .Definitely will come back next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to the slopes.

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Great place with direct access to Beaver Creek slopes. Very comfortable beds, nice pool and hot tub, and great attached restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
We loved the location, the size of the room and sitting area. Beautiful ambiance!