Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by torri from Lakeville, MN

Loved it!

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great accommodations, great price. Fully stocked - only item needed was spatula in kitchen. Grill needed service and was attended to immediately. We had an end unit on road - a little loud there. Needed windows open given no air-conditioning. The traffic did get too loud. That is my only grief. Condo rentals did not include towels at pool - bring from unit = ok. Beautifully appointed and updated. Unit Pinecone 201
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bothell, Wa

Great Condo! Home away from Your home!

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Located in Arrowhead, very close to Beaver Creek, Avon and Edwards. Roomy 2 bedroom, 2 full bath with kitchen, washer & dryer and patio. My teenage kids loved the good size pool and hot tub just steps away from the unit. Condo was clean with a TV in each bedroom and living room. It was like a home away from home as it had all the conveniences of home. There was also a great park for my 11 year old son. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Corrado D.

Skiing with the family

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Great condo, super location. Definitely a good place to stay in Beaver Creek
5 out of 5
by Paul from Concord

We'll definitely return!

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Well outfitted condo with everything needed for kitchen and bathroom amenities. Very comfortable. Hot tub was short walk and excellent temp at end of long ski day. Heated outdoor pool was even open. We didn't ski Arrowhead, since were meeting friends at Vail, but will next time. Walking to lift is huge advantage. Loved underground parking. Dishwasher didn't work quite right, but told management. We'll return as price was great for such large space in Vail area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands, Texas

Bright, spacious 2-bedroom unit, close to ski lift

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: The unit is great. Needs better mattresses and pillows.
Cons: Shuttle service is very inconvenient.
Location: Quiet location. Need a car to go grocery shopping, dine out, ski at Bachelor Gulch (or take two to three shuttles back at the end of the day.
Great, cozy unit, quiet building, lots of windows, well equipped (barbecue grill), and within a short walking distance to the ski lift (ski lockers available in the garage) (Pinecone Lodge 201). Bed mattresses and pillows were uncomfortable in both rooms. Other than the bed, this was the perfect unit for our family of four (it can accommodate up to six people). We have been going to the Beaver Creek/Bachelor Gulch, Arrowhead ski area for sixteen years and enjoyed this stay in Arrowhead at this unit. You do need a car. There is a shuttle from the unit within Arrowhead; however, since the unit is close to the ski lift, drivers don' like to drop you off at Pinecone Lodge and suggest you walk. This was unpleasant with two small children and lots of ski equipment at -20 degrees outside with wind. There is a second shuttle service from Arrowhead to Beaver Creek every 30 min, but the hours are very limited (no dinner service) and you have to take it from the Alpine Club/ski building. It does not service individual condos, not even on the way back, even if they pass right in front of your door they won't stop (won't allow this courtesy). From Bachelor Gulch, there is not shuttle. If you ski to the Ritz and seat down for s'mores, the lift closes (3:30 pm) and the only way back to Arrowhead is by taking two shuttles (from the Ritz to Beaver Creek Landing, and from there to Arrowhead Alpine Club), then walking to your unit. In summary, the shuttle service needs to be improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from littleton

Nice, close to soccer fields

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Enjoyed staying. Everything we needed was provided.
3 out of 5
by Susan from Denver

First Trip to Beaver Creek

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Not very impressed. No AC and they canceled one of the units of 2 for the same night. Staff was helpful in getting us situated in another unit but the stay over all was uncomfortable. Missing a pull out bed and it was hot in the rooms, even with windows open. Inconvenient check-in because it was at a completely different location than where you would be staying at. Only thing good was security due to gated community but getting in was a pain and small garage spaces made parking another pain with bigger cars.
3 out of 5
by S. Wood from Firestone, CO

Condo 208

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Overall this was a decent place to stay. Very nice location and we liked the overall feel. However, the bed in the master was horribly loud (springs). Just turning over in it would wake anyone up. I expected sugar in the cupboard for the price we paid. There was coffee, but nothing else. Also the hot tub was broken while we were there. Not that we could have the chance to use it anyway with a check in time of 4pm and check out at 10am. This is not the place I would stay again for 1 night. Longer might be okay if the bed were better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels