Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Anita

Arrowhead great 2bdr condo

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
A wonderful condo with everything we could ask for. Well, it happened to be 92 degrees, very unusual, so an a/c would have been nice. The area was just beautiful. Great restaurant just steps away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Had a wonderful stay. Very nice, exceeded expectations.
5 out of 5
by Kristy

Amazing honeymoon destination!

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
They have full size kitchen fully stocked and close to so many attractions! Will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luigi

Excellent!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely perfect except it was very very dry, recommend using the humidifiers in every room.
5 out of 5
by Charlotte

Great for ski trip

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay if you are on a ski vacation, just a short walk to the Arrowhead lift. We fixed all our meals in the condo and avoided crowds and high prices at resort and local restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great time at Arrowhead

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to the lifts and hot tub
These condos make for a great family vacation. They are owned by individuals but rented out thru arrow head resort. Walking distance to the lifts. Only a couple miles from great restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Diane

Great ski vacation

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the Arrowhead Lodge resort - the 3 bedroom condo was spacious, comfortably furnished and in the perfect location to walk to the Arrowhead lift for skiing. We would definitely come and stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Enjoyed the stay but it could have been better.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Great location within walking distance to the ski lift.
Cons: The king bed needs a new mattress because a body size cavity has been created in half of the bed which makes it very uncomfortable.
Location: Great location within walking distance to the ski lift.
The master bed was an issue. The mattress needs to be replaced.
4 out of 5
by Charlotte from Houston

Perfect for ski trip to Beaver Creek

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect place for a ski vacation - just steps from the lift, shuttle, pool, hot tub.