Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Great place. Location was amazing. And loved having the free dial a ride to get to Avon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by Kevin Shields, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Beaver Creek Lodge. Please let us know if there is anything that we can be of further assistance and please let our potential guests on trip advisor know about your experience. Kevin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Beautiful location.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great staff, room was wonderful. Beaver Creek very walkable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by kevin, Hotel Management
Gary, Thank you for staying at the Beaver Creek Lodge! Come back soon, our team can create an incredible experience for you while at the Beaver Creek Lodge. Kevin
5 out of 5
by Atif

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next to the slopes

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, short walk from the slopes. Customer service excellent as well. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by Valery

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The staff at this hotel was the best I have ever encountered. They were so helpful, friendly and treated us as if we were family! I would definately stay at the lodge again!
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Spring Break place

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to the ski lifts.
Cons: Closet space is small.
Location: Very close to everything.
First time skiing for my 8yo and 4yo sons. The ease of access of the Lodge to the lifts was great.
5 out of 5
by keith

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Overall stay / service is excellent. Cannot beat the location in the heart of Beaver Creek just steps from Centennial lift. Perfect location for a ski weekend! Only downside is a sub-standard pull-out bed/mattress that is not at all comfortable even for children. My daughters opted to sleep on the floor the second night after an uncomfortable first night feeling every spring from the mattress poking into their back. I tried it (briefly) and agree it was not at all what you would expect in a high end hotel. The full bed by contrast was wonderful - no complaints about the King bed in the bedroom.
5 out of 5
by shawn

Great place to stay for Beaver Creek skiing!

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and accommodating staff, comfortable bed, great overall experience for much less money than surrounding properties. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte

Right on the slopes

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Excellent hotel and perfect location. Recommend highly.