Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Nov 8, 2017
I was passing through Avon and was looking for a one night stay at any hotel. This was the only thing available. I was pleasantly surprised. Beautiful condo very clean I felt right at home. It was nicer than many high end hotel suites I have stayed in. The condo was recently remodeled and felt brand new. I would strongly recommend it to anyone especially a family due to its size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lakewood, colorado

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Very nice place. Would stay again. Have a family of five. Hotels are to small for us and we don't always have the money for another room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Better than expected! Loved the extra sitting arra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Falls MN

Great and affordable hotel!

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: It could use some cosmetic updates!
Location: Great location! The Rec Center is awesome! There are hiking trails, bus service, close to Vail and Beaver Creek!
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Lakeside Terrace--second year in a row! It is so large and easily accomodates two couples or a family! The staff was wonderful with a very easy check-in! The view of the mountains and Nottingham Lake is beautiful! I would highly recommend staying at Lakeside Terrace and we hope to return again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Awesome Stay

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: The rooms were huge and comfortable!
Cons: Check in was a little confusing.
Location: Close to Vail Village (shops, restaurants, gondola up the mountain, etc) about 15 mins drive.
This condo was terrific. The check in process was a little confusing and finding the actual apartment was as well but everyone was friendly and the room was spacious and comfortable. I can't wait to stay again!
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Keith

Traveling on

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
This place was a stop over on our trip to CA, so we only spent one night here. We didn't get to enjoy the amenities or even explore the area:( it was a very beautiful, well equipped resort room with service for 8! We would like to go back & stay longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Hotel good, but just one problem

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Very roomy and the beds were nice and comfortable.
Cons: Help with the trash issue!! This should be provided without any fees!
Since there is no free cleaning/linen service, YOU have to find a way to dispose of or live with your trash. The hotel does not even offer a dumpster you can use! Very inconvenient with a baby and small children.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you were happy with your room. Sorry to hear about the trash removal that our staff did not communicate there is a trash chutte in every floor, or that we could have picked up your trash daily if needed. We look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place, comfortable and full of amenities.

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Overhead fan did not work in master but fortunately we found fans to plug in but they were loud.. reall disappointing that there is no an outdoor pool or hot tub assessable st the facility.. would be nice get access to the Sheraton pool