Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Awesome Stay

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: The rooms were huge and comfortable!
Cons: Check in was a little confusing.
Location: Close to Vail Village (shops, restaurants, gondola up the mountain, etc) about 15 mins drive.
This condo was terrific. The check in process was a little confusing and finding the actual apartment was as well but everyone was friendly and the room was spacious and comfortable. I can't wait to stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Hotel good, but just one problem

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Very roomy and the beds were nice and comfortable.
Cons: Help with the trash issue!! This should be provided without any fees!
Since there is no free cleaning/linen service, YOU have to find a way to dispose of or live with your trash. The hotel does not even offer a dumpster you can use! Very inconvenient with a baby and small children.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you were happy with your room. Sorry to hear about the trash removal that our staff did not communicate there is a trash chutte in every floor, or that we could have picked up your trash daily if needed. We look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cheyenne wy

Excellent location. It was clean and comfortable.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
I would positively go back. Great location and a friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roomy and clean!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I would rate this a 9 out of 10. Only drawbacks are no A/C when it's 80 plus and check in is a block away with no signage.
5 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jose

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Short Stay but room had everything you would need for extended stay
5 out of 5
by Henry

Nothing to complain about-- great place

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very nicely maintained condo building. Comfortable beds. Good staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, England

Great place to explore the Vail Valley

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Very spacious with a great view. Beautifully set up for our arrival.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Convenient for Beaver Creek and all sorts of activities such as horse riding and white river rafting
A very enjoyable stay in a great apartment in a very convenient location. Close to Beaver Creek and Vail and a perfect base for exploring this area of the Rockies.
5 out of 5
by Hugo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comforting space

Posted Apr 28, 2017
A nice soothing last minute one night getaway. A great place to share with your family and/or friends.