Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Hotel good, but just one problem

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Very roomy and the beds were nice and comfortable.
Cons: Help with the trash issue!! This should be provided without any fees!
Since there is no free cleaning/linen service, YOU have to find a way to dispose of or live with your trash. The hotel does not even offer a dumpster you can use! Very inconvenient with a baby and small children.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you were happy with your room. Sorry to hear about the trash removal that our staff did not communicate there is a trash chutte in every floor, or that we could have picked up your trash daily if needed. We look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cheyenne wy

Excellent location. It was clean and comfortable.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
I would positively go back. Great location and a friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roomy and clean!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I would rate this a 9 out of 10. Only drawbacks are no A/C when it's 80 plus and check in is a block away with no signage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, England

Great place to explore the Vail Valley

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Very spacious with a great view. Beautifully set up for our arrival.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Convenient for Beaver Creek and all sorts of activities such as horse riding and white river rafting
A very enjoyable stay in a great apartment in a very convenient location. Close to Beaver Creek and Vail and a perfect base for exploring this area of the Rockies.
5 out of 5
by Hugo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comforting space

Posted Apr 28, 2017
A nice soothing last minute one night getaway. A great place to share with your family and/or friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Have stayed here a few times, always happy with the space and amenities. This time it was perfect for a group including teens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Wonderful Stay

Posted Feb 14, 2017
My husband and his best friend stayed here for their snowboarding trip. They said that everything was superb! The room was super clean and had every amenity they could ask for and more! The beds were super comfortable, and they were close to everything they needed. The bathrooms were super clean and had great bath products and linens. There were grear TVs in all the rooms. The deck was super cool and had a wonderful view of the mountains and the snow. They were super happy with their entire experience & would recommend this place to anyone looking for an amazing getaway!
5 out of 5
by Holly

Huge Room

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay here was amazing. When we walked into our room, we could not believe how large and clean it was. I wish we could have stayed more than one night. The only thing I dislike is the late check in and early check out times of 4 pm and 10 am.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
2nd time at this property and enjoyed it just as much this time as last. Terrific location and wonderful size.