Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Great location, great hotel, and great staff!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We loved the location of this hotel. It's right on the slopes and there are plenty of restaurants, shopping, and activities all within walking distance. The hotel was superb and the staff were exceptional. Sarah at the front desk was so courteous and attentive! Wendy at the restaurant/bar was wonderful! Thanks for a great stay. Hyatt does it right!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below Park Hyatt standards.

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice location, service is poor at the restaurants, for the rest of the hotel is ok. First time we´ve stayed at a Park Hyatt with no turndown service.
5 out of 5
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DAVID

Beautiful outstanding Hotel but don't eat there.

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
We had breakfast in the hotel dining room the first day and found the service to be not in keeping with the Hyatt brand nor reputation. The service was very slow and we had to ask to get coffee and water refills. Very disappointing. We didn't eat there after that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Beautiful hotel and property. Spa is definitely worth visiting.
5 out of 5
by Ann

Love this hotel!

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel numerous times over the years and it never disappoints. It is my go-to spot for a short weekend away from Denver. It's easy to get to and they take great care of you. Their spa, Allegria, is first rate and no trip to Beaver Creek is complete without visiting their spa.
3 out of 5
by Belinda

Hotel Nice but Nothing Much to Do

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, and Beaver Creek is a nice place, but just about everything was closed. I would have expected a less expensive rate, discounted/free parking, or some type of package that made the stay more worthwhile. We only stayed one night, so it wasn't a huge problem, but if we'd have stayed longer we would have needed to leave and go to Avon or Eagle for entertainment. The only food that was available was in the one open hotel restaurant (the snack/coffee bar wasn't open either). Fortunately the food was good (although service could be spotty and it was not inexpensive). We had a voucher deal for the spa, and that was a pleasant experience. However, again when I asked if I could get a pedicure Saturday or Sunday they didn't have staff to accommodate the request. Overall it was a nice property, but even as a Colorado native I was shocked at how dead everything was in and around Beaver Creek. It would be helpful to explain this better to those visiting longer or from out of state, as the hotel rate didn't match up with the off-season status.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay...in season

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel was stunning with many amenities. Sadly it was end of season, and many places including their own coffee shop was closed, thus for breakfast we needed to use room service or going to the main restaurant. Facilities are top of the line, our room was excellent, but I found the resort fee was pricey (50 dollars daily) and they didn't offering all they were promise for that fee, eg turndown service, etc...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

Great trip!

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Positive experience. Customer service was excellent. Make sure you take into account the resort fees and the costs to park a car. It adds a lot to the price.