Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Beautiful hotel and property. Spa is definitely worth visiting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay...in season

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel was stunning with many amenities. Sadly it was end of season, and many places including their own coffee shop was closed, thus for breakfast we needed to use room service or going to the main restaurant. Facilities are top of the line, our room was excellent, but I found the resort fee was pricey (50 dollars daily) and they didn't offering all they were promise for that fee, eg turndown service, etc...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

Great trip!

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Positive experience. Customer service was excellent. Make sure you take into account the resort fees and the costs to park a car. It adds a lot to the price.
4 out of 5
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kirk

Leagues above the competition

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is by far the best for Beaver Creek. It has everyone beat for ski in / ski out access. It is a very pretty hotel and is well maintained with current finishings. I also think it has the best bar for apres ski and the best of the restaurants. I think everyone else agrees. The lobby and bar are PACKED beginning at lunch and remains so until early evening. The spa is excellent. It also has a ski valet, which is by far my favorite amenity for any ski trip hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very expensive:

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: lower price
Location: skiing
Very expensive for the value received. Hard to believe that they charge $800+ a night and then charge $50 night to park you rental care. Service was good, not great. Breakfast was very good, great. But, cost vs. value questionable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing views wonderful location

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Enjoyed our winter getaway very much! Park Hyatt is a wonderful destination and I highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Long weekend

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: At the base of the Beaver Creek Slopes this five star hotel hits all the marks. Spacious rooms, clean throughout, indoor and outdoor fireplaces, hot tub, spa, onsite restaurant bar and general store. Stay during the off peak season and save bundles!
Cons: Parking is by valet ONLY business center charges high rates for shipping valet fee adds $40 per day to room rate
Location: Shopping and restaurants nearby, many are closed during off season