Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago il

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Perfect location! Rooms have cozy and homey feeling! Staff was very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Wonderful hotel right in the middle of Beavercreek! Great location and a beautiful room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted Jul 25, 2017
On a scale of 1-5, this hotel is an 8. That is NOT a typo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the heart of Beaver Creek

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Quaint, clean, beautiful, comfortable...
Cons: Breakfast was sufficient...
Although our stay was short, our stay was comfortable and enjoyable. Highly recommend...
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and service.
5 out of 5
by Susie

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Needs updating

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleanliness of room.
Cons: Accommodations should be updated and breakfast either eliminated or made better.
Location: Everything was pretty much closed to get ready for Memorial Day weekend. We did have dinner at another hotel across from us, and it was excellent.
Our room was very clean but furniture dated and uncomfortable. Mattress could have been better. Staff very friendly and helpful as well as professional. TV tucked away in a little closet and had to move chairs to watch. No table to have a small lunch in our room. No coffee pot to make a cup in the morning. I think at one time this hotel was quite nice, but needs some update and remodel. The breakfast they offered was not advertised correctly. It was like what you get at a holiday inn. We went right before Memorial day weekend, and most shops and restaurants closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

May 3rd. Off season,

Posted May 12, 2017
May 3rd. Off season, we had the hotel to ourselves​, perfect one night on a road trip from Denver onto Ouray Durango. Good weather, most of the village was closed but we enjoyed the quiet. Breakfast was exceptional. Parking was good and convenient. Couple of reastutants open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deerfield Beach, FL

Beautiful hotel perfectly located in Beaver Creek

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: We loved the decor in the hotel and how spotless it was, also very a comfortable room. The location was perfect near to Vail and other towns.
Location: The lifts and gondolas are two minutes walking distance from the lobby area, also fine restaurants, Ice cream shops, retail shops and even an Ice rink
First time in Beaver Creek and It was really an awesome experience staying there we really loved it, no complaints at all.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Nice, clean and close to everything

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay, especially for the rate. Staff was accommodating and you cant beat the location.