Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

The room itself was great

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: The bed was very comfortable, and the room was large and had everything a business traveler needs.
I was super disappointed that the hot tub was not in service, as that is one of my favorite parts of a hotel stay. There was no way to control the temperature in the room, which was a bit uncomfortable. The real issue was the fire alarm that went off at 10:30 at night, evacuating the whole hotel into the parking lot. The staff didn't provide any explanation or check to see if anyone needed a blanket or anything while we waited with no information. It was a very nice room, with a beautiful view, but it was not the most relaxing stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Wonderful, spacious suite in great location!!!

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Can’t think of a thing!
Location: Avon, Beaver Creek skiing, restaurants and hiking all easily accessible.
Comfortable and spacious rooms with great ammenities! The concierge was very helpful as well!!! Great location and reasonable price! Highly recommend!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice surprise

Posted Sep 28, 2017
pleasantly surprised................................................................................................................................................................................mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmthat's it pls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Apart from spa bath not working and leak in shower, room was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pikes Peak Colorado

Fabulous

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Cons: The drain in the bathroom shower was not draining great. I had to pull the drain plug all the way out. Not a big deal to me, but should be fixed.
Location: Goat Yoga in Vail was a blast. We did wine tasting at the Vines of Vail. Patrick the owner of the winery was so friendly and made the tasting perfect.
I recently booked a room here for a girls weekend. Booked two nights. This is a time share/hotel. What a wonderful location in Avon/Beavercreek. The Sheraton has all that you would need. Wonderful gym, pool, hot tubs, dry sauna, steam sauna. Beautiful views from one of the rooftop hot tubs. We brought in some food to snack on, along with beverages.That helped with saving some money and curbing a munchie attack. We had a king size bed and the sofa bed. I was worried that the sofa bed would be uncomfortable for one of my friends. She said that it was rather comfortable for a sofa bed. The room has a great kitchen. Full size fridge, dishwasher, convection microwave, full size coffeepot and a gas grill on the balcony. Several restaurants were within walking distance and a City Market Grocery store also was within walking distance. Several people had posted about the underground parking being a tight fit. I had no problem with my vehicle. I could see if you had a larger vehicle, it might be a tight fit. I liked the fact that it was underground and more secure. The elevators were fairly close by and also carts were located in the parking garage to make it easy to get all of your gear/luggage to your room. Every time we passed staff, they were very cordial and friendly. All in all, I would most certainly recommend staying at this hotel. Fall in the Colorado mountains is a wonderful time to be spent. The Aspen leaves are just starting to change.
4 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great location!! Wonderful views from the hot tub and work out area. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alexander

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stay. Can't wait to get back.!
2 out of 5
by James

More like a 2 star quality

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
No air conditioning in 90 degree hot summer day. Small rooms. Fan in bath would not turn off. Wife and I are Interior designers and the furniture (uncomfortable and small scale) and amenities were poor quality. This is a 2-star property
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Amazing in Avon

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Wow! Two shower heads and tons of pressure A Jetted tub in the bedroom with so much pressure that it fills in minutes a GAS BARBEQUE! I am in Heaven!!