Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Borders Lodge has a great location, it is true ski in/out at the Elkhorn lift. They have covered parking and we took the free Beaver Creek bus to dinner somewhere in the resort every night. The gym is nice, hot tub and the ski locker rooms are next to the lift.
5 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great ski in ski out location

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Spacious condo with nice views and chairlift right outside the window
5 out of 5
by David

Thumbs up for The Borders Lodge

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
The location was ideal with a chairlift right outside the door. shuttle to the village was great ( 2 minutes). The accommodations were awesome. The single room also had a "study" with 2 twin beds so it was essentially a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo. The heated outside decking around t he pool & Jacuzzi was a nice touch. Only downfall was no bar/restaurant on premises. They did have a large Weber gas grill to cook some steaks. Front desk staff was above & beyond.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable high end condo steps from Beaver Creek

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
A beautifully decorated condo with high end appliances!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Room - Convenient Location

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
We visited on the off season so virtually had the hotel to ourselves. It is a great location, friendly staff and the room was in great condition. We were able to take a shuttle to the local restaurants. We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

This condo hotel has a beautiful view

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Orbitz
I love this condo hotel which has a nice view from the room and located nearby trails. Nice and cozy outdoor jacuzzi and pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice quiet family hotel great for skiing

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Village is a quick walk or you can take the free shuttle.
We booked the hotel for a family ski trip with friends. It was a true ski in ski out location, ski lockers were easy, kids loved the hot cocoa station in the lobby after skiing, it was a quick walk to the village for ice skating and restaraunts. We enjoyed our time and would definitely revisit this little gem. Both condos were nice.