Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great spot

Posted Oct 4, 2017
This hotel is convenient to everything you would want in Beaver Creek. The staff is beyond friendly and goes out of their way to make the stay better. The pool and hot tub are nice. The two things that could use improvement are the restaurant and fitness center. Both are adequate but could be bigger. The food is good however. Will be back for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder, Colorado

Great hotel close to the town square

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We were very pleased with this hotel- the rooms were luxurious although we were given one looking right at the pool on the first floor so it wasn't very private. The location is fantastic - right across the street from the entrance into the main square . Everything was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Nice but a bit of a hideaway

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Everything was clean and easy once we finally arrived. The only reason for this review is to warn future residents to stay away from room service. The service itself was good however the food was the worst, and horribly overpriced. Twelve smoked wings (totally dry and smoked for a month), bowl of soup (wasn't bad), Caesar salad (not bad) - $91.00 plus tip was $105.00
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PHL

Friendly and helpful, great place.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were very comfortable in this special hotel a in such a perfect location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ann Marie

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Went to enjoy some hiking -the Osprey is amazing-the hot tub, pool, sauna, steam room was wonderful to enjoy after a long day of hiking. Food in the restaurant is superb
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Nice hotel. Good location, walking distance to everything. Clean and comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Resort Fee

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: The hotel was beautiful, and situated in a magnificent setting.
Cons: The pool area
Location: The area is beautiful, and it is situated near Vail so you have access to both Beaver Creek and Vail.
When we booked on Expedia early evening the day of our stay, the hotel list indicated "resort fee waived just today" or something like that. We were disappointed that it eventually was charged on our credit card as an incidental once at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Mia

Fabulous Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very friendly, the food served in the restaurant was great and the location was fabulous! We will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by John

A good place to be in Beaver Creek

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Prime position ski in ski out . Very friendly and helpful ski valet . Would love to return