Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great spot

Posted Oct 4, 2017
This hotel is convenient to everything you would want in Beaver Creek. The staff is beyond friendly and goes out of their way to make the stay better. The pool and hot tub are nice. The two things that could use improvement are the restaurant and fitness center. Both are adequate but could be bigger. The food is good however. Will be back for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder, Colorado

Great hotel close to the town square

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We were very pleased with this hotel- the rooms were luxurious although we were given one looking right at the pool on the first floor so it wasn't very private. The location is fantastic - right across the street from the entrance into the main square . Everything was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Nice but a bit of a hideaway

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Everything was clean and easy once we finally arrived. The only reason for this review is to warn future residents to stay away from room service. The service itself was good however the food was the worst, and horribly overpriced. Twelve smoked wings (totally dry and smoked for a month), bowl of soup (wasn't bad), Caesar salad (not bad) - $91.00 plus tip was $105.00
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PHL

Friendly and helpful, great place.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were very comfortable in this special hotel a in such a perfect location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice enought hotel, definitely not a resort

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was fine, but unexceptional for the price. It's definitely not a resort. It's a micro-slimmed down version of one. A nice hotel, but resort should not be in its name.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT PLACE. QUIET AND CLEATN

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
BEAUTIFUL. AND GREAT FOR BUSINESS TRIP AS WELL. QUIET AND RIGHT ACROSS FROM THE TOWN. HIKING TRAILS! RESTAURANT WAS JUST OK SO I'D SUGGEST ELSEWHERE.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was a beautiful hotel in a wonderful location . The staff was very friendly and we will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels