Ratings based on 723 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverton KS

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Friendly staff, gorgeous lodge,free shuttle to the village or a short walk.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful facility. Convient to many amenities and activities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christine

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Hotels.com website says free parking.....it is not free
4 out of 5
by Pam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We stayed here for a romantic couples getaway and there was a huge kids camp that we did not know about. There was ice cream spilled everywhere and noise, noise, noise. The staff also seemed completely under water. We've stayed at many Rock Resorts before (the Arabelle is a favorite) but that did not translate here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I am so sorry to hear that the group we had in house caused so much disturbance for your couples getaway. I hope you will give us another chance to change your opinion of our property! Sincerely, Sarah
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Dear Andrew, So great that you enjoyed your stay, thanks for the review! Sincerely, Sarah
5 out of 5
by Christina

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Dear Christina, Thanks for your review, I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us! Sincerely, Sarah
3 out of 5
by Kham

Very fancy hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice upscale gated hotel, valley parking with extra 38.00 fees for all the service they have to offer. If this is what you are looking for try them out. Very roomy, nice and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017
Dear Kham, Thank you for your review, the resort fees include more than just parking; also includes coffee, newspapers, internet and our water on the rocks bottles. Glad you enjoyed the hotel! Sincerely, Sarah