Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mpls,mn

Wonderful amenities

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Wonderful food, pool and live music, and stunning views!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Lost its touch

Posted May 19, 2017
Arrived late only to have to walk, with luggage, along sidewalk in snow storm. Front Lobby was under construction. Hotel room was in fair condition however they forgot to turn the heat off and our room was broiling all night. Turn down thermostat to 55 but it wouldn't go below 74. Woke up to dog barking loudly . Terrible stay and will not return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Steamboat Springs

Great Hotel in a most beautiful setting

Posted May 19, 2017
Hotel and staff were awesome, Raule at the tequilaria located in the hotel was exceptional. My suggestion is to include all mandatory charges in Website, IE. Resort charge, & $30 mandatory vallet charge. These extra charges are the first experience you have when you show up.In any case well worth it.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rodney

Awesome stay in Avon.

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay at this hotel was awesome. From the staff to the immaculate rooms facing beaver mountain was amazing. If skiing is your thing, the hotel has a free gondola ride to one of the skiing spots and rentals. By the way this place has one of the most amazing gyms I have ever seen in a hotel. This hotel will not disappoint.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend getaway

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great getaway for my husbands birthday weekend. Beautiful views of The creek and mountains. Good service from everyone from front desk to valets and wait staff! We go back every year!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel perfect location great staff

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Location is great we didn't have any trouble moving around because we had a car but if you don't they have a lot of shuttle options.
It was a great experience since we arrive to the hotel everybody was super friendly , room great excelente location etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Excellent hotel with an excellent location

Posted Mar 1, 2017
The staff was very nice they made us feel like home
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wellington, FL

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Everything was good, except that I booked a mountain view and I got a pool view, and they refuse to give me a better view so I paid extra $40 a night for nothing.
4 out of 5
by Kelsey

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was great. Maid service came too late