Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For a 4 star hotel it didn't look like it.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The carpet looked dirty. There was this one little room which was perfect for kids but we couldn't use as it looked dirty. There was this huge dream catcher over the fire place which looked liked it was never cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: Limiting the hours that large trucks are allowed on the street would be great.
Wonderful accommodations, but the street noise at night was annoying. Since it was a July visit, it was hot and we needed to open the windows at night. Everything else was exceptional.
5 out of 5
by Tina

Beautiful location

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great safe and beautiful area to stay. Condo style so bring your own snacks and drinks. Towels, pans and dishes included in location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Excellent location in Beaver Creek with very comfortable accommodations. Main issues are lack of interior light ( I think all bulbs were 20 watts) and some interior design upgrade. Can't beat the location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Central Location - Townsend Place

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: All that we needed to make the week great
Location: Wonderfully close and easy walk or ski to the central lifts and shops
We loved everything about our stay here. From the minute we collected the keys to stepping in to our apartment. It was the perfect size and distance for a family of 2 adults and 2 children (6yrs and 4 yrs). Communication and assistance with any questions was excellent. Beaver Creek simply stunning and a must for families. We will definitely be staying here again in the future and recommending this to our friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Key Biscayne, FL

Nice apartment closet to the lift Centennial.

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathrooms, kitchen, mattress, all are super old.
Location: It's perfect for skiers, very close to the lift just 100 mtrs.
the unit is old, need update for the price that you paid I think the owner have more than enough to do it. It's very well located close to Centennial. It's not include daily cleaning but is OK. The second bedroom is upstairs and have a spiral stair, a little inconvenient. The bathrooms and kitchen are original from the 1970. The view is good. Needs a lot of updates: kitchen, bathrooms, and mattress!!! I will consider to stay again if they lower the price or update the unit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay!

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The two bedroom townhouse was amazing! Clean, well stocked and wonderful. No complaints.
5 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Very nice Condo near the base of Beaver Creek!

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Roomy, comfortable, nicely appointed, easy access, close to everything in the Village.
Cons: More parking, hot tub too cool.
Location: Skiing, skiing, skiing! Oh, yeah, and snowboarding.
This condo (B-202) was nicer than I expected for what I paid. Very comfortable and roomy, 2 full bathrooms in a one bedroom place, walk in closet/bathroom in King Bed room, nice deck, mostly good kitchen (old stove but new everything else), lighting was very nice, lots of sitting area, and had a grill outside that we used. Easily accessed to get to in our car, with a ski in road, or a shuttle if you preferred, we actually walked up to the base area (2 blocks I our ski boots), but you can ski down to a lift if you can find the ski road. The hot tub was a little bit cool, and the overnight parking was a huge pain (off site for 2nd car) if you have more than one car in your group. The wireless didn't work very well, and the check in/check out is off site at the welcome gate/center, but not such a big deal if you're prepared.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by melif

Great experience

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
It was a very nice townhouse. Plenty of rooms and very comfortable. I really enjoyed our stay in this place.