Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: The rooms were nice. The breakfast was great.
I checked in to the hotel. The desk asked for a credit card for incidentals. I gave it to him and he told me it was declined. I said that was odd, I just booked the room. I asked for my card back and said I need to call them, he said oh no that's ok, here's your key. Long story short he tried to charge $68 for the room again. My card declined it as I just charged the room on Expedia. My card was also frozen because of this and I had to spend a bit of time on the phone the next morning with CC company getting it sorted out :(
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Libby, MT

Great Value

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: Location, comfortable.
Check in staff was very pleasant. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was much better than you would expect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean ,quiet

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Stopped overnight with my dog on a trip from CA to CO. Comfortable, clean and quiet. Convenient to the hwy. Staff was friendly & helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than a fair place to stay

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: breakfast and location
Cons: parking and finishing remodel
Stayed there many times. Fair price. Will stay there again
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Great Stay

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
We travel cross country frequently and stay at many inexpensive hotels. This was a pleasure trip on the way to go skiing. This hotel was by far the best inexpensive hotel we have ever stayed in. The location was perfect for us. The hotel staff was wonderful and the room fantastic. Very clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay again when we are in the area.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pocatello

In town, quiet

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Location, price
Cons: In winter, the rooms are kept too cold and take hours to warm up after you arrive.
Booked online; was relatively inexpensive for a Best Western. Hotel was quiet, off freeway which we liked.
5 out of 5
by John D from Montrose, Co

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptional! Highly recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Clean and relatively quiet

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness and prompt check-in.
Cons: My room was rather cold.
Location: I got dinner from Freestyle Pizza up the street and it was close to the motel, easy to find and very delicious.
I arrived rather late in the evening and check-in was quick and the man at the desk was very helpful. I was placed in a room right next to the breakfast room and pet area which was nice since I was travelling with my little dog. The room was as quiet as could be expected for being next to the room with the ice machine and the breakfast room. It was very clean and comfortable as well.