Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Cons: Had 2 dogs and at $15 each it was a bit pricey to add on for one night......but at least I could bring my pets! 😊
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean and up to date room. Great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by BWBCI, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Our pet fee is $15 per pet, per night and is the norm for most hotels that accept pets. Some hotels charge $20 or more. The fee is to cover the cost of more extensive cleaning of the rooms that have pets staying in them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Regular stop. Friendly staff. Recommend for overnight etc. Pet friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by BWBCI, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our property. It was our pleasure to have you as a guest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and quiet

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Quiet, pet friendly and clean
Cons: None
Location: Restaurants in area had great food
Off the beatin path, away from freeway noise etc.......
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by BWBCI, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. Many of our guests like the fact that we are further from the freeway noise, however, we are only 1.7 miles away. Hope you'll come stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older facility that lacks sound control

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Should have stayed at the other Best Western in town. Found nothing to relate the facility to Butch Cassidy. Breakfast was average but not available until 0630. When you have a long day ahead of you every half hour counts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by BWBCI, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Our relationship to Butch Cassidy is that he was born here in Beaver and his family home is near us. We serve our hot breakfast between 6:30 a.m. and 9:30 a.m. but we also offer a grab a go bag for guests who want to leave before that time. Just ask the front desk before you depart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Nice hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast, fair price. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by butch cassidy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our property. It was our pleasure to have you as a guest and we are happy you would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WW, WA

Best surprise ever!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Was not sure what to expect, but it turned out to be a great little place to stay! Nights were quiet, staff friendly, and was nicely remodeled. I will be staying here again while visiting the area and family in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by butch cassidy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review of our property. We hope you will come stay with us again, it was our pleasure to have you as a guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

Nice remodel

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Very nice remodel of an older building, very friendly staff, unique breakfast additions with agave syrup and blueberry syrup as well as strawberries and other waffle toppings!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Butch Cassidy Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We worked very hard on our remodel to make our rooms nicer for our guests. We are still adding unique items to our breakfast menu. Glad you enjoyed them!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good choice for the money.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: nice manager, quiet room, great room location near breakfast room, extra bonus: wide parking space under an awning
Cons: I would have liked a folding luggage rack for my bag and regular hangers in the closet.
Location: I recommend the Timberline restaurant.
The manager was pleasant and helpful. Our room was the closest one to the breakfast room with an extra wide covered parking spot right outside. The room itself was very quiet with an updated decor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by ButchCassidyInn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. The padded bench at the foot of the bed is for your suitcase. We replaced the folding racks with nice padded benches. The hangers are brand standards that we are required to have by Best Western. We can offer more hangers for you needs at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

Cozy and quiet

Posted Jan 28, 2017
The staff was great. The room was quiet as it was set off the freeway. The only complaint I would have was that the bathroom was freezing cold. But the room was warm and comfortable and I enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by bwbci@infowest.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We apologize for the cold bathroom, tile tends to be chilly in the winter.
5 out of 5
by Troy

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. It was our pleasure to have you as a guest.