Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than a fair place to stay

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: breakfast and location
Cons: parking and finishing remodel
Stayed there many times. Fair price. Will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pocatello

In town, quiet

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Location, price
Cons: In winter, the rooms are kept too cold and take hours to warm up after you arrive.
Booked online; was relatively inexpensive for a Best Western. Hotel was quiet, off freeway which we liked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Clean and relatively quiet

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness and prompt check-in.
Cons: My room was rather cold.
Location: I got dinner from Freestyle Pizza up the street and it was close to the motel, easy to find and very delicious.
I arrived rather late in the evening and check-in was quick and the man at the desk was very helpful. I was placed in a room right next to the breakfast room and pet area which was nice since I was travelling with my little dog. The room was as quiet as could be expected for being next to the room with the ice machine and the breakfast room. It was very clean and comfortable as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Clean

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Desk staff needs to work on people skills a bit.
Location: Nice restaurant near by.
Air conditioner made a grinding moaning sound all night on heater mode. Too tired to move to another room. It would have been nice to have the room pre-heated due to the 15 degree weather outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Very clean and great breakfast. All the staff was very nice and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Angela from Grand Junction, CO

Nice

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice start to finish. Please tell staff, recommended nice dinner spot. Room excellent. Will stay again when traveling through.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raymond from Bakersfield

Great disappointment in Best Western

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Greatly shocked how bad a condition this hotel was in -- like something from the 1970s (or older) -- no fan in the bathroom, the thin walls and lack of soundproofing allowed to me hear not only ordinary level talking, but doors opening and closing, people walking by, getting into their cars -- dead bugs in the room and flies in the room. The only good thing about the room was the strong shower. The breakfast was also good. I will NEVER come back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Orange, California

Best Hotel in Beaver, Utah.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Best continental breakfast ever.