Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2017
The hotel staff was friendly. Efficient and quick check in. I would recommend for the value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2017 by Elaine M., Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Find

Posted Dec 4, 2017
We needed a place to spend the night when driving back from Las Vegas to Denver. The Best Western Butch Cassidy fit our needs and our budget. You may be a little concerned when approaching it as it has the looks of an old Motor Court Motel, but the rooms have been renovated and are very comfortable. In the morning, we were delightfully surprised as we headed into the breakfast room, and apparently it was a slow morning and we were offered to have our eggs and sausage cooked to our liking. Cereal, Waffles, Yogurt,Fruit and the usual breakfast fare was available. We arrived late in the evening, but the little town of Beaver was all decorated for the holidays and looked very welcoming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2017 by Elaine M., Hotel Management
WOW!!! Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel. It's great to know that our guests are enjoying the renovations and our hard working, wonderful staff. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful holiday season.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

I will Not stay in this hotel again

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: I don't know
Location: Bad location
Everything was not up to standard, e.g. bad room, not good breakfast, very noise AC unit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by Elaine M., Hotel Management
We would like to apologize that you were not completely satisfied with our hotel. All of the renovations that were done last winter has brought us up to Best Western Plus standard, if in the future, problems arise, as in your case, contact us at the front desk so that we can make it right for you immediately. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room for a family or bigger group.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Friendly staff. Great customer service. Fantastic value for the price!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by Elaine M., Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of our newly renovated rooms and property. We appreciate you sharing your great experience here with every one and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable. I was able to park right outside the front door, and all of the rooms have parking very close by. The staff was friendly and the hot breakfast was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Elaine M, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon
5 out of 5
by Larry

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017
WOW!!! Thanks for the 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Dave

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017
Thank you for the review of our hotel. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Steven

Overnight stay.

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was fine for what we needed which was an overnight stay on our way to our destination. Didn't realize it was a little further off the highway that we wanted but it wasn't bad. Parking can be a little tight if it's busy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017
Thank you for the review of our hotel. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review of our newly renovated rooms and property. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017
Thank you for the review of our newly renovated rooms and property. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon.