Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Very friendly staff. Fast check-in process.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Nice breakfast. Real eggs prepared for you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Elaine M., Hotel Management
Thank you for noticing our real eggs!!! We appreciate you telling every one about them. Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by Elaine M., Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of our hotel. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Comfortable bed is about all we got

Posted Apr 24, 2018
The floor sqeaked and was uneven, no light in the closet, VERY small room in need of updating. Bathroom was tiny, just enough room to turn around, toilet handle had to be held down in order for it to flush properly and bathroom door was in need of replacement.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by Elaine M., Hotel Management
We would like to apologize that you were not satisfied with our newly renovated rooms. Thank you for letting us know that there were issues during your stay. We have installed all low flow toilets, as to conserve water and they can be a little tempermental. In the future, please contact our front desk immediately, so that we can resolve any issues at that time. We do have more spacious rooms available, although, the rate does change with the size of room. We hope that you will come back and give us a chance to make it up to you. Thanks for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Great stay! Staff was excellent, both at front desk and at breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2018 by Elaine M., Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel. We all work very hard here to make sure that your stay is a pleasant one all the way around. W e appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Just overnite. Was what we were expecting. Many new amenities. Harry
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2018 by Elaine M., Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of our hotel. It's nice to see that you are enjoying the renovations and upgrades. We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small Rooms/Poor Light Fixtures

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Room is small compared to other BW properties. Overhead light in room did not work ... bulb out? Bathroom light/fan had bugs inside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2018 by Elaine M., Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of our hotel. We were actually the first Best Western Hotel here in Beaver, so, there has been a lot of changes, renovations and upgrades over the years. Now that we are upgraded to a B. W. Plus standard, even with the few smaller rooms that we have, a lot of people enjoy our historic feel. Thanks for staying with us and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Motel was old but had recently been renovated. Rooms are small but sufficient. Everything was very clean. Staff extremely pleasant. Breakfast was a total surprise, Fresh cooked eggs with sausage, potatoes. Many other self serve items.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2018 by Elaine M., Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and compliments of our hotel. We appreciate you staying with us and hope you come back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Traveling to and from a trip south from Idaho.

Posted Mar 25, 2018
We stay here regularly on our drive to Ca. Clean, great staff, delicious breakfast. Nothing fancy but very nice place to stay! Dog friendly!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2018 by Elaine M., Hotel Management
AWESOME!!! Thank you for the five star review of our hotel and wonderful staff. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2018 by Elaine M., Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of our hotel. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon.