Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas Nevada

Worst Best WesternI ever stayed at

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Room smelled musty and moldy. Lost power for over 6 hours with no attempt from manager to try to make us more comfortable in temperatures of almost 100 degrees. The next morning we were informed that the equipment for the "free hot breakfast" was not working, when we knew it was working fine. I will never stay at this motel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Very loud neighbor, smell in room. .. needs updating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms, price, continental breakfast.
Cons: It is well kept, needs no improvement.
Location: It is a place we stay at traveling through. Do not know what is nearby.
IT was excellent. I've stayed there before and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Our family stay here after we went to Arches National park! We are all happy to see our room is very clean and has good aircondition. Very comfortable bed, has swimming pool were my kids enjoyed it!, nice surrounding, serve good breakfast. All the staff is friendly and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Clean hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2015
A fresh breakfast, friendly staff . It is Good for one night stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lorraine from Colorado Springs, CO

Clean, Cute, and Comfy...

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived late and check-in was quick and easy. The room was not only clean, but it smelled clean, like freshly bleached linens. We had luggage bags on the top of our truck and had no reservations about leaving them out. Neighborhood is quiet. Beds were super comfy, shower was plenty hot. We had a nice breakfast of eggs, waffles, sausage, fruits, and juices. Very nice to be able to have breakfast at the hotel, and not just a muffin and coffee. The staff that we did encounter were very hospitable. We would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs more upgrading

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Some upgrades is a start.
Cons: Bathrooms and especially the WIFi, it was very poor.
They are fixing the place up and I was in one of the upgraded rooms, what they fixed up was above average. But there is a lot that still needs to be done. Like the vanity, the tub and fixtures, the drain etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Basic, But Small, No Frills

Posted Nov 25, 2014
The room was quite small and the there were not much in the way of facilities. I got what I paid for, low price, no frills.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Just an overnight, but it was quiet and clean. Bed was comfortable.