Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north ogden!

Spring break. Rock hunting and hiking.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Perfect. Exceptional staff. Full size towels for swimming! AND my son lost his wallet there. Staff found it, mailed it back WITH everything in it!!! This hasn't been our experience in the past. Incredible honesty. Exceptional, top notch facility. Wonderful breakfast, cookies in the lobby, CLEAN. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Strategic location

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: location.
Near to I-15. Good service, ample parking. Near to gas station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Overall, a very good option.

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast choices.
Cons: Interior signage is poor. When getting off the elevator there should be a sign telling you whether your room number is to the right or the left.
We enjoyed a good one night stay. The hotel is just off I-15 which affords easy accessibility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary, Alberta, Canada

Being snowbirds Will definitely be our annual stay

Posted Mar 28, 2017
VERY spacious, EXCEPCIONALLY spotless, reasonably priced, great king sized bed, very kind and courteous staff. EVERYTHING was exactly perfect ! New hotel, loved the no pet policy - checked out all with my purple led light and all clear! Will highly recommend and will stay each year on our way home from down south.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
The hotel was very clean. The staff were very friendly. The pool and spa were the perfect temperature. My only complaint was that one of the beds was very squeaky and not very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Nice place to stay. Conveniently located.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
This hotel has the friendliest staff! They are fantastic! The room was clean, and the free breakfast is better than most other hotels. I highly recommend staying here. It is right off the freeway, so it is very convenient to find.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overrated

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Close to Interstate.
Cons: Inefficient staff.
Inefficient check in. Average motel at best. Front desk staff to busy chatting with friend to assist with check in.
4 out of 5
by DAVID

Nice stay

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice people, cozy place
3 out of 5
by DAVID

Nice stopover

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice quaint place with kind staff. Breakfast was poor but overall a nice place