Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary, Alberta, Canada

Being snowbirds Will definitely be our annual stay

Posted Mar 28, 2017
VERY spacious, EXCEPCIONALLY spotless, reasonably priced, great king sized bed, very kind and courteous staff. EVERYTHING was exactly perfect ! New hotel, loved the no pet policy - checked out all with my purple led light and all clear! Will highly recommend and will stay each year on our way home from down south.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
The hotel was very clean. The staff were very friendly. The pool and spa were the perfect temperature. My only complaint was that one of the beds was very squeaky and not very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Nice place to stay. Conveniently located.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
This hotel has the friendliest staff! They are fantastic! The room was clean, and the free breakfast is better than most other hotels. I highly recommend staying here. It is right off the freeway, so it is very convenient to find.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overrated

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Close to Interstate.
Cons: Inefficient staff.
Inefficient check in. Average motel at best. Front desk staff to busy chatting with friend to assist with check in.
5 out of 5
by Stilianos

Excellent facilities, service, and owners.

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely pleased with our stay. The proprietors went all the way out of the way to help us as we had car problems. My car wouldn't start in the morning and having two kids with me I got lots of great help from them. They did everything they could to help me get back on the road, from local phone calls to giving me rides to local shops. They know the town inside out and recommended the most amazing mechanic who got us going again. The property its self is super clean and nice. I will go back there any time!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Bed extremely uncomfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

checkin

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly people when checking in. Everything was perfect. I'd stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Delightful!

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: This Inn is 'In the middle of nowhere', an oasis for a fatigued traveler in the middle of the high desert.
This Comfort Inn is a little gem in Utah's Panorama Land, exactly half way between Denver and SoCal. The other reviews convinced me to take a chance. When we pulled in, we missed the turnoff in the dark: It's tucked behind the gas station and a Burger King. But since there are no other buildings for miles and miles, we quickly figured it out. The Inn is new, clean, quiet with spacious rooms and a great bed. Even a pool and a hot tub. The staff is welcoming, serious about their work. We were upgraded to a King room when we arrived at no extra charge. A full hot breakfast was waiting for us when we got up. We will definitely choose this Inn on our next trip West.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were all very friendly and made the morning very nice. Lots of smiles and "Good Morning"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
I stopped here on my way from Palm Springs heading to Colorado. Vey convenient in/out from I-15. Ideal for what I needed and would be fine for a few more nights if spending more time in the area.