Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Cheep and Reasonable

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: It was inside not a traditional motel
Cons: Have breakfast at the hotel, put out some bananas or doughnuts or something. Include a drink with the voucher I had to pay extra for coffee!
Location: Visit the dairy farmers of America get ice cream. Go to Eagle Point Ski resort.
I like that it was not a traditional motel, I liked going in a hallway to get to my room. The tub had a stain. Breakfast was across the street at the gas station- you use a voucher. Good for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great value easy access to highway
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arvada, CO

solid choice

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Right off the highway. Clean, quiet, recently updated. Voucher for breakfast burritos or taco place at the truck stop across the street, very tasty. Can be used from 7am to 10am, or for dinner the night before.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bathroom nasty

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
room was very dirty bathroom was filthy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

don't stay here

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
loud construction noise and dust everywhere, not mentioned when booking or checking in!! room was not cleaned after last guest, bedside table sticky with cups rings and old stir stix left behind, paper garbage left thrown behind toilet - who knows if they even changed the sheets?!?!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Very clean. Easy access to and from the interstate. Breakfast is served across the street at the truck stop.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Its was a comfortable room. Had a fake plant in there that really made the room. The staff was nice and helpful. I suggest eating inside the restraunt inside flying j. Pretty good food..