Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Nice and clean, very nice staff! Would for sure stay again & recomend this to others!
4 out of 5
by Troy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kenneth

Give Days Inn a C+ on this one

Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
Appears to be a newer facility, but some indicators of maintenance lacking. Porcelain in bathtub was cracked and discolored. Some of the towels were white, and some were a beige color and frayed around the edges. About half of the dozen available TV channels were unviewable due to poor reception. Overall a comfortable stay. There's a Denny's next door for convenience.
1 out of 5
by Laura

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
I booked a room with 1 queen bed and was put in the room for handicapped people. It was on the main floor right by the truck stop with big semis coming and going all night. The breakfast is horid coffee and donuts because they built a Denny's right beside it.
4 out of 5
by Anatoliy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trona

No Sleep Inn

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: The view in my rear view mirror
Cons: Train the staff to be able to check customers in without having to call the manager. Put in a bell to alert staff of customers at the check in desk.
Location: Theres a Wendy's close by but you have to dodge the big trucks to get to it.
Terrible, its 20 yards from a Truck stop. All hours of the night and day trucks using air brakes or powering up and driving right next to your window. Walls are paper thin and you can hear the street traffic like its coming through the wall at you. Free food on the whatever bar was Dunford donuts and a banana all weight gain. The toilet was a chore to use in the handicap accessible room, it had side bars, never seen that before. I got no sleep and don't get there before check in time you won't find a staff member to help you, I arrived at 2pm and no one was to be found and waited for 10 minutes and then left and came back after check in and found staff behind the desk finally.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Estrella from chicago


Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Troy

Great option to break up long drive

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
We needed a place to stay to break up our long drive. Being a smaller town it was quite a bit cheaper than the bigger cities on either side a bit further. We were pleased with the friendly service and cleanliness of the room. Breakfast was only donuts and coffee or juice, but Dennys is next Door. It was a great find to have a decent place to stay at such a good price!
4 out of 5
by Donna

Good place for a night's rest

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was easy to find and comfortable. There was a good restaurant in walking distance. The only problem was the continental breakfast, which didn't have much of a choice.