Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted May 15, 2017
Counter tops had weed on them from previous guest. Not clean. The fridge still had food in it. The dam in the bathroom did not ever shut off. You could hear through the walls. I was afraid to put my baby down due to the dirty environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice Hotel

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and clean
Location: Not much to do. Seemed to be only hotels and gas stations at this exit.
Traveling from Colorado Springs to Las Vegas, was a nice place to stop for the night. Clean, quiet, and offered breakfast across the street at the gas station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la palma

Posted May 7, 2017
Nice bed. Quiet and easy to walk to store. Great for a quick stop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Easy spot to stop over on a road trip

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: The breakfast that is advertised as included is actually from the truck stop across the road. Either way, it was tasty!
Cons: There's no Wifi here, which was kind of surprising. Doesn't everywhere have wifi?
I just needed a place to crash overnight on a road trip, and this one worked for that. Nothing fancy but clean and cozy and secure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be cleaner

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Newer furniture, etc. Close to I15.
Noticed dust everywhere, guess dusting isn't on the housekeeping list. Very poor shower head. TV picture kind of wavy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In between placed

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Good stay room clean staff great workers at store across the street suck no customer service at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the Price

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Exterior appearance, an upgraded lobby and check-in area. New carpeting in rooms.
A little landscaping would help tremendously. Nothing but dirt in the parking area, dust was everywhere and the windows were disgusting.. However, the room was as clean as possible given the age of the carpets and furniture. The bathroom was clean and beds were comfortable. A small patch of lawn or something to keep the dust down would make a huge difference. I have been to this area many, many times and have often wondered why they don't do something to make it look a little more inviting. Front desk staff were not very welcoming. Lobby area looked like a previous room, with a desk. No chairs, no rest rooms, nothing to help it look like a lobby. However, the price was right and I might stay again,.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maintenance

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The hotel needs some tlc, the shower was dirty and temperature control messed up, the bathroom fan was really loud and was not able to be turned off. The TV had picture issues and was almost not watchable, But on the upside the free breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Castle Rick, CO

Stay was fair

Posted Mar 30, 2017
We only spent one night as a stop over between CA and CO. The room was comfortable enough. Tha gentleman at the front desk was rather somber, we kind of felt like we were bothering him. The "free breakfast" is a voucher for 1 of 2 specified meals which was not very good and did not include coffee. We went back to the hotel to get coffee to find only caffeinated - decaf seems hard to come by these days. The tv also did not work well - not a smooth picture. If you are just looking for a place to lay your head and shower this is the place to be.
4 out of 5
by Eric

Great close to freeway and clean

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
If you need a to stay in Beaver this is a great option.