Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Nice hotel, great location and access to many mountain activities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Albert AB.

Hotel stay with the breakfast from hell

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Cons: The breakfast if that's what it was called
Stay was OK, room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast offered was horrendous, terrible, inedible, worse than I have ever experienced. The hotel uses a Mexican "taco place" to prepare the breakfast and words can't describe the meal. Nothing would be better than what was served. Eliminate that and the stay was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly, professional staff

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Breakfast is definitely over rated. But hot coffee avai.table in the lobby, microwave and refrigerators in the room are a plus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days Inn Beaver

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Room was decent. Bathroom was not cleaned. Breakfast was horrible. Only coffee, a few donuts, and a banana
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaver Utah

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Nov 24, 2015
The receptionist when we checked in wasn't very friendly, then at 10: 45 PM the front desk wake us to tell us we have to pay another night because supposed to be our second night. We told him we just Chek in this afternoon. He said he will call Expedia to fix it. We have a hard time to go back to sleep.next mornings check out time, We ask about the problem she told us was a mistake was nothing to do with us. Any way wasn't very good night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Bad Weather

Posted Nov 22, 2015
We only stayed there for an emergency due to bad weather.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Front Desk Service

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was fine. Service at the time was a little frustrating because at times there was no one at the front desk. The free breakfast sent you across the street to a taco & burrito shop. I recommend the breakfast burritos personally.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margarita from Nebraska

Could do better

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel could have used more cleanliness efforts and I was pretty upset because the drain in the tub did not drain. I also didn't know continental breakfast was coffee, an Apple and stale donuts from a box.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Piqua,Oh

Shower

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Convenient to the interstate.
Cons: Bathtub
Bathtub was very slick and had to be really careful not to fall. A bathmat in the shower would have been greatly appreciated.