Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place great price

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Easy to get to. Clean comfortable room. Pool and hot tub were nice!
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from everywhere

Spa made up for the cold

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Simple motel 6, conveniently located off the 18. There’s a bunch of places to eat and get gas too. Rooms are clean, staff is friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by BS | General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay at the Motel 6 - Beaver, UT #4547. Your feedback will be shared with the team to serve as recognition and encouragement; as we strive to continuously improve our guest experience. Thank you again for sharing. We hope your next visit will be even better. Sincerely, Motel 6 Beaver, UT. "New management" Since October 2016
4 out of 5
by Laurie J

A great value.

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, has all the basics and also pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Duane


Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Wasn't to thrilled about having to haul all the stuff up to he second level. having 2 dogs I always ask for the first floor yet they were putting most people on the second even though they weren't very busy. By that I mean even when I woke up to take the dogs out there was maybe 10 cars in the parking lot. Not very accommodating.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Orbitz
The general manager was great, super friendly and super helpful. I am pregnant and was traveling with my father, 5 yr old daughter and two dogs he helped take down out roof bag and helped us put it back on in the morning. Great and helpful staff!
5 out of 5
by Dmitry from San Diego, CA

nice fresh hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
New clean rooms and the hotel overall, friendly front desk, indoor pool, close to the highway
5 out of 5
by Mark

Great Value with Warm Pool

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
This was the best value for a motel ever for me. Some things didn't work, like the spa, but the pool was very warm and open late. The laundry machines were out of service, but I didn't need them this time; the ice machine was working. The WiFi was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only a Place To Sleep

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Not a ton of good things to say. I was in town for a family reunion so I was grateful I only needed the room to sleep in. The room was not inviting at all. Very sterile feeling. The room smelled like mildew. There wasn't shampoo, tissues etc. The towels were tiny and not a good quality. The room wasn't very clean but the bedding was. The beds were comfortable. The hot tub was broken but I did use the pool to swim laps. I wish I could say I'd stay here again but I wont.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hot tub was blocked off. That was part of the reason why I booked this hotel after a long days drive I was looking forward to the hot tub. Also went about an hour and a half with no power which wasn't the hotels fault.