Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for the money.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Considering what we paid this was a great room. Most comfortable bed I've slept in fora long time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from regina

Quiet place

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Totally recomend this hotel Awesome stay! Food at restaurant was amazing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Off the beaten path of an interstate!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Talk a out a rare find, that has a real do er CP of friendly staff, & locals. Cleanliness without question, this is the place. You gotta try it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Best hotel on our trip

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Looked and smelled clean. Shower was inviting. Bring the young and elderly here. Watch the sunset in the gazebo.
Cons: Everything is just right.
Location: Beautiful mountain views.
The staff is the best, We went out of route, but was so worth it. We had a great price through Expedia! We loved the continental breakfast at Penny's Diner. We loved lunch and dinner at this diner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Our hotel stay at oak tree in was amazing. Super easy to book, very friendly staff, room was her comfortable and clean, also great for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Very nice surprise

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: See comment above
Cons: See comment above
Location: See comment above.
A very nice surprise, staying at Oak Tree Inn in Milford, UT. I drove out of my way from Kolob Canyons, enjoying the country side along the way. I got a great deal on a room. Great view over the plains, spendid sunset, cool summer morning. I appreciated Penny's diner, open 24 hours. The room had everything that I needed; even spent longer in the morning Sunday than I usually would. And, lots of electrical plugs which a geek, traveling alone, really appreciated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant experience and value.
3 out of 5
by Faith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shanda from Elk Grove, CA

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
I actually ended up in Milford by accident, but was so glad to visit the small town. It was clean, QUIET, with great views. They offer breakfast tickets for a small fee that is better than free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Jeanne from Denver, CO

Our stay at Oak Tree Inn Milford

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was relaxibg and cool after a hot motorcycle ride. The room was clean and the staff friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend this hotel. Jeanne E. Ainsley