Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from benicia california

Great price and comfort

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Location, food, bed
Location: Not much
This hotel was so affordable, clean with a great 24 hour restaurant on site. For the price and amenities it is hard to beat. Most importantly the bed was very comfortable. Highly recommend this hotel. Great find. Will stay at their other hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Gateway to Great Basin National Park

Posted May 25, 2016
We stayed one night after completing the mighty 5 in Utah. The following morning we were to head to Great Basin national Park, which is 1 1/2-2 hours away. Upon arrival the staff who checked me in was very friendly. I also ordered some dinner from my room. The restaurant staff was very friendly as well. The food is good and reasonably priced. room was clean, and I love that they had HBO. We didn't have to miss game of thrones lol
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little off the beaten path, but very nice motel

Posted Apr 29, 2016
The staff was very nice, and the room was comfortable, clean, and in nice shape. I was very pleased overall with my stay, compared to some other motels I've stayed at, and would highly recommend it. The little restaurant in front of the motel had very good food, also.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room OK, Location out of the way

Posted Apr 21, 2016
The room was neat and the diner was classic, great diner food, the location was farther than I expected. Taking about an hour to get to and from the highway.
4 out of 5
by Jana from Willard

Thank goodness for this motel and diner!

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
I was passing through this remote area, with few towns or places to stay. I can't tell you how grateful I am this place exists! It is a no frills motel, that largely services railroad employees, but it is clean, quiet and comfortable. The diner is open 24/7, and since I stayed on Easter Sunday, there were probably no other options for dinner. The staff was helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Orbitz
A very enjoyable stay. Very quite and clean. A gem for a small town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice for a 2 star hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2016
We arrived very late after a long drive, about 3am, and the staff was friendly and checked us in quickly. The room was very clean and seemed new. The bed was a comfortable pillow top, which was amazing after being so tired. They don't have a continental breakfast, they just have a diner. But it was pretty good and I expect they get most of their business from hotel guests. Overall it was a great place to stop on our road trip.
4 out of 5
by Mark from Johannesburg

Great stay

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable, quiet hotel, no problems. Good hot shower (in bath). Got a 24/7 diner attached which is great - somewhat restricted menu if you staying for long time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with improveable staff

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
It is a nice hotel in the middle of the desert. We were going to the beautiful Lehmann Caves of Great Basin National Park and I guess it is one of the not so many reasonably close hotels. The only negative thing was that the room we got first at our night time arrival was not cleaned and it took rather long time to get another one, because we had to wait for the manager. The breakfast next door was a very good compensation afterwards.
4 out of 5
by shlomo from משמר איילון

מילפורד יוטה-קצה העולם...

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
מלון באיזור מבודד .חדרים מרווחים שנכילו 4 מבוגרים בנוחות יחסית. הדיינר בכניסה למתחם המלון משמש גם כדלפק הקבלה. לא נאמר לנו דבר על הפסקת חשמל שהתרחשה בבוקר שלאחר ההגעה מה שמנע מאיתנו ארוחת בוקר ראוייה.. כשהערנו לאת העובדות שהיה ראוי שנעודכן בעת הקבלה התגובה היתה עצבנית בטענה שהיינו אמורים לשים לב למודעה שנתלתה על דלת הכניסה.