Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

decent, low cost stay

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Best rate
Cons: Better tv
Check in staff was pleasant, helpful, and very accommodating. Unique with check in at their diner and rooms in a huge barn like building. Room was clean and decent; bed comfortable, very good tv channel selections with small table top tv. Room rate was lowest in Milford/Beaver area with a justifiable slightly better than average rating. Location is in a cattle and farming community not close to any major freeway. Would not stay there again because of location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hidden Gem

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: The room was very clean, the staff was very nice and it was nice and quiet.
Cons: Too far off the highway.
Location: N/A
I drove an extra 50 miles off the highway based on previous reviews. The hotel did not disappoint. I wished I could've stayed longer. The food at the diner where you have to check-in has very good food and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson AZ

A Comfortable Place to Stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The rooms were clean, the bed comfortable and the diner next door served good food.
My wife and I were traveling from Arizona to Idaho and I had looked up places to stay over night near Beaver Utah. During my internet search I came across the Expedia link and they showed good reviews from others who had stay at Oak Tree Inn. I support and concur with the high rating others gave the hotel. In fact, my wife and I will be staying there on our return trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great small town hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Don't be put off by checking in at the Diner. Although the beds weren't as comfortable as I was hoping, the large (clean) bathroom and friendly staff made up for any discomfort. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Great Hotel off the beaten track

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Extremely clean, quiet, pet friendly, great restaurant right next door. Accommodating staff.
Cons: Archaic check in process! Had 3 forms to complete before checking in.
Location: Was there only overnight. Small town.
We were traveling with a few dogs. Was given rooms on first floor and very close to the exit. They made it very easy for us. Also food in restaurant was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly good hotel in the middle of nowhere

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Just as the other reviews say, this hotel is pretty great, although it is definitely in the middle of nowhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay!

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very pleasant, the people were all very nice, the bed was comfortable, the room was clean. We enjoyed the 50's Penny's Diner, the food was good. For a remote area it was a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking lot closed.

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Penny's Diner at the facility was very convenient and the food was good.
The parking lot was closed and made it very inconvenient to get access to the room. Would have been nice if we would have been notified prior to our arrival. The room was just fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for the money.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Considering what we paid this was a great room. Most comfortable bed I've slept in fora long time.