Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Just stopped because we got tired on our way home. Great decision!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WYOMING

NICE BUT NOT WORTH THE PRICE

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: DIRECT TV
Cons: CLEAN BETTER
Location: OK
WAS NOT A CLEAN A MOST QUAILTY INNS... SEEMED DATED AND EVEN THE TV WAS SMALLER THAN MOST... ONE GOOD DEAL WAS THE FACT THEY HAD DIRECT TV SERVICE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stop for our travels

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Cons: Needs some bathroom improvements but comfortable
Location: Good restaurant next door and right off the highway
Pet friendly good place to stop for the night. Front desk staff very kind and accommodating. Heated pool And jacuzzi nice and relaxing. Breakfast was very good with good selection. Restaurant next to motel had great dinner food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
......................................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indio ca

Convenient. Clean room pleasant stay

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Room was clean. Staff not super friendly. Convenient location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls ID

Mouse in our room

Posted Nov 1, 2017
We checked in late at around 10:00 PM, we got ready for bed and when I walked into the bathroom a mouse ran across the floor so we immediately left the room and got a new room. The staff was helpful it was just a bad experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Pet Hotel Charges a Scam

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Cons: Pet charges plainly spelled out. Clean the pet rooms!
When booking with a pet beware! You will be double charged for pet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

I can’t wait to come back!

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Great value, great beds, great breakfast, great service.
Location: Close to the freeway, Brianhead, Cedar City and the Utah Shakespeare Festival, and Cove Fort.
We needed a place to sleep in the middle of a long drive, This hotel was highly rated (and rightfully so), so we selected it. We always try to stay at one of the Choice Hotel hotels, and this one really stood out among the hotels in the chain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Good bed. Quiet. Nice. Good breakfast. Helpful staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Bait and Switch

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: The beds were not too bad actually
Cons: Communication and cleaning
When I booked online, I saw this hotel allowed pets and it was only a $10.00 extra charge per night. I booked the room for $78.00 and change. When I got to the hotel, I informed them I had a dog knowing my rate would go up the $10.00 and being HONEST that I had a dog. He informed me that the rate would be different. I knew this but he never quoted the price so I assumed it was the $10.00 as advertised. The suck us in a room right by a common entrance so every time someone came in or out, it woke our dog up not to mention we booked a king bed because my husband is 6.2 and they gave us two queen beds so we slept on seperate beds (not a big deal) but we did get what we booked. The room was ok, outdated and bathroom needed to be cleaner. I get home and they charged us an additional $11.13 AND an addtional $16.68 making the room over $106.00 for one night in a cheap outdated room where we got no sleep and my husband had to sleep in another bed sideways. I am not happy at all. They charged my credit card without my consent! I never signed for anything that allowed them to charge this amount.