Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. George

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Oct 1, 2017
I didn't expect that we'd get free breakfast and access to a clean pool and hot tub for the price we paid and the fact that this is in the middle of nowhere! Loved the staff, very helpful and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KC, MO

Nicer than expected

Posted Sep 29, 2017
I usually don't expect much from Quality Inn but this one seenmed extra clean and had a decent breakfast. It's location was close to the highway and next to a good restaurant. lol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a wonderful jacuzzi and pool area

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Very relaxing stay. The pool and jacuzzi were excellent and heated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Had a very nice stay. Staff was very professional and my room way very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Our stay was pleasant, the room was clean but the shower could've been cleaned a little better or updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado, USA

Decent small-town Utah hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Good place to stop for the night on I-15. Beautiful location, in the middle of the central Utah mountains. Comfortable, clean, and convenient. Gas station and restaurant right next door, so it makes things easy. Not too bad for rural Utah.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The only thing I liked about this hotel were the beds and the fact that they had a decent breakfast. Walls are very thin, had very noisy neighbors. The bathroom looked like it hadn't been clean in weeks, a lot of rust was building up in the bath tub, plus the bathroom light is on a timer, was taking a shower and had to jump out every two minutes to turn the light back on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel.

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Nice, clean new hotel. Good breakfast. Good stay for us when go back to Las Vegas from Arches National Park.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Room was ok, cleanliness was good, breakfast was very good but staff was awful. They seemed uninterested abut their customers. I had an problem with the number of rooms that I had booked. I booked two rooms but they said I had three. I called expedia and they confirmed I had only two. I dealt with it at the front desk with the guy that didn't really know what he was doing. Went to bed. Late at night I get a call waking everybody up, including the other room (as he called there first) to tell me I still had a problem with the third room. Instead of him dealing with it directly with expedia he made me call expedia again!!! After a long days drive the last thing I needed was to be disturbed for something he could have handled himself. I wasn't impressed. No, I am sorry to disturb you, nothing. Oh another thing, if you have children you get put on the first floor because the floors and walls are so thin. You hear the neighbours showers and every footstep. The staff should not be dealing with people. Get another hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Odd smell

Posted Aug 23, 2017
No workout facility, grill on patio-encourage guest to walk down hallway w/ raw meat, no elevators, lobby had horrible smell, breakfast area only sufficicient for about 3 tables-too crowded