Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the west side had a great view of the mountains

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Staff friendly, mattress good, bathroom floor dirty, toilet not cleaned, shower not cleaned. Met our needs. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good Value

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Nice comfy beds with nice linens and pillows.
Cons: Thicker bath towels! Bath towels were thin and not plush at all.
Location: The restaurant Timberline is next door. They have very yummy food. We always like to stop there to eat.
Nice room. Beds were comfy and had nice bed linens and pillows. We stayed four nights. The pool and hot tub have been recently renovated and was very nice and clean. The only complaint, if any, was the bath towels were very thin and not plush, but did the job of drying off, but if you have long hair, you may want another towel. Overall clean hotel with plenty of space in room for our family of four.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, United States of America

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Great bed, pillows and bedding
Cons: Wish breakfast and coffee were available before 6:30 am
Front desk personnel were helpful. Location was convenient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Beaver Utah trip was pretty good!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast!
Cons: Carpets needed shampoo!
Location: Close to freeway, pretty views and mountains pass was breath taking!
The place is old but, cleaner then most Las Vegas resorts! The room was clean, carpets could use a shampoo. The staff was pleasant, nice pool, and over all well recommended!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Good place to stay. Close to the highway. Easy access. Plenty of parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Cons: Replace the bath tub and toilet, Insulate the walls and floor/ceiling, install manual fan , Repair the spa, provide a better selection for breakfast
Location: Freeway
When you walk in the room looks good but the bathroom did not. The bath tub look dirty with black grim in the bottom and the toilet had a black ring around the rim with a broken toilet seat. The walls are so thin we hear a dog barking 2 rooms down. We also could hear people walking around over head and any time someone flush a toilet you could hear it. The bathroom had an automatic light and a loud fan so if you use it in the middle of the night it would wake your partner. The spa was a disappointment, the water was warm at best and the jets were very weak. The breakfast was a disappointment with very little to chose from.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nice folks and very clean!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from China

旅途驿站

Posted Aug 30, 2016
高速公路边上,周围有几家餐馆,步行即可到达,口味还好。宾馆房间干净,有个小的游泳池,当天阳面较吵,顺利换到阴面。门口就有加油站。