Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pocatello, Idaho

Great location off I-15

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Clean room. Comfortable beds. Great staff. Nice pool.
We just stopped here on our way to Las Vegas. We were pleasantly surprised. The room was nice and the beds were very comfortable. In the morning, we grabbed some breakfast. It's pretty limited, but the rooms are very affordable, so I can't complain at all. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The indoor pool and spa felt great after (and before) a bunch of driving. There were several families there headed off to the slopes. I will definitely stay there again sometime on my way through southern Utah.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by ut037, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to complete your feedback ragarding your recent stay at our hotel. We appriciate your feedback and we strive hard to continuously provide best quality hospitality experience to all our guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay agin

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Clean, friendly and comfortable. We arrived late and the owners were very accommodating. I would recommend for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by ut037, Hotel Management
Dear Pat, We really Appreciate your feedback and we strive hard to continuously provide best quality hospitality experience to all our guests. Thank you again and hope to see you soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

On the west side had a great view of the mountains

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Staff friendly, mattress good, bathroom floor dirty, toilet not cleaned, shower not cleaned. Met our needs. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than expected - Clean and in Good Repair

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Solid property. We were only in for a quick night of sleep. Based on the location (off the highway with a gas station and local diner next door), I didn't have high hopes. I expected that the room photos were going to over-represent the property. To my surprise, the property was very nice, clean and in good repair. Front desk clerk was very friendly. Would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good Value

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Nice comfy beds with nice linens and pillows.
Cons: Thicker bath towels! Bath towels were thin and not plush at all.
Location: The restaurant Timberline is next door. They have very yummy food. We always like to stop there to eat.
Nice room. Beds were comfy and had nice bed linens and pillows. We stayed four nights. The pool and hot tub have been recently renovated and was very nice and clean. The only complaint, if any, was the bath towels were very thin and not plush, but did the job of drying off, but if you have long hair, you may want another towel. Overall clean hotel with plenty of space in room for our family of four.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient access

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access from I-15 and restaurant next door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Why do people of ethnic back ground let the hotel fall apart I find this all across Canada and USA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sightseeing central

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: lower third of Utah, activities appears to be year-round from petroglyphs to skiing at Brian Head ski area.
A decent clean place to hang my hat while traveling to see historic structures and outdoor activities